BCA Month Salon Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on May 31, 2014
I use a wallet out of necessity, not because I like the feel of it in my back pocket. In fact, I hate the feel of a wallet in my back pocket. When I'm driving or any other time I'm sitting, I usually find another pocket or another place for it, which means that occasionally I leave it behind. That's why I like this wallet so much. As far as wallets go, it's very well-designed to take up minimal space. It's got plenty of compartments for all of the important stuff and then some, but it's not bulky or over-sized. It's also very soft and comfortable to sit on. I wore it on a two-hour plane ride the other day and forgot it was there. I also like that the ID fold is removable. That means when you are going into a concert, game, or restaurant, you can remove it so you just have your ID and a credit card--or you can take it out and make the wallet itself slimmer. It also has a nice look to it--it's simple, black, and sleek. I feel like this is my perfect wallet, much better than the last few previous wallets I've owned. I can't imagine there's a better one for my needs out there. This is it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I've always been a passcase man when it comes to my wallet but I've usually have had difficulty finding them in general when I go to department stores and when I do, they are of questionable quality. This is a great passcase wallet at a fair price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Great Product!

This product is a great one for the money and its made from quality leather. Its not Ralph Lauren though so remember that it is a POLO product. This is the first wallet I have purchased in 4 years. I get very attached to them because I usually end up buying something like Burberry, Fendi, Louie Vuton or another expensive brand. But for the money the quality is great and feels and looks just a as good as the more expensive products.

I do recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Overall - I liked the product. However the inside left card-pocket is tearing as the leather appears to be very thin at the edge of the pocket. Apparently the product can't be returned after 60+days. The pocket currently contains two credit cards. My replaced wallet lasted for years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
The leather is a bit cheap so it has worn a bit near one edge. The leather looks merely distressed...not discolored. The other thing to keep in mind is that this is a bi-fold design and so it much wider than the tri-fold if you use that currently. Still has a cool logo and is at a solid price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
I've had this wallet about 8 months now and it still is in "like new" condition despite daily use.
I also got this wallet when it was a lightning deal and couldn't pass up a 12$ wallet, glad I didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Out of the box, the product felt amazing!
At a glance it seems like high quality leather and had all the pockets and inner fold i was looking for in a wallet.
Until I removed it from the box and ripped the leather in 2. Wow, terrible product. Do not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
amazing wallet, wish it could hold more money perhaps but all in all great quality and very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Nice size.. fits cards in it. great for a gift. great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
A very nice and simple wallet for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here