Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on October 30, 2012
I now own three pair of these jeans and they are great, comfortable and stylish. I took the advice of others and ordered a size smaller than I normally wear and they fit perfect. I am in my 60's and definitely past the stage of the low rise jean. These jeans fit well at the waist with no gap at the back and in no way look like "mom" jeans.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
I do like these. They aren't really jeans, more of a twill fabric. However, they don't keep their shape well. They end up being quite loose (and comfortable). Now, they don't get baggy weird like say Old Navy jeans, which don't keep their shape either but instead end up having a weird shape being baggy around the knees or the like. These do keep their general shape, they just end up being looser.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
These fit great. I originally ordered my actual size, but they were too big, so ordered one size smaller. They are comfortable, fit well, wash and dry well, and can be dressed up or down. I love them and plan to buy them in more colors.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
I like them. They fit well, wash well and don't feel like the "tight" skinny jeans. They are a bit roomy and the size is true.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to wear for the summer that was different than the regular jeans that I have.
I saw these on Amazon and really liked the look of them.
The color is a nice, cool looking pastel pink, just perfect for summer wear.
They have a nice fit. I only have to have them hemmed an inch or so. I have to have all my pants hemmed, so this was expected by me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
I love NYDJ jeans and when I can get them at a great price, that's wonderful. These jeans fit just like you would expect NYDJ jeans to fit. I really like the color, something different from blue. They work great with my tall knee-high boots. I would give them 5 stars if they had a longer inseam.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I try to wash it before I wear it. I have washed it 20 times and the water still shows the green color (I have bought the Viridian color).
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
While I like these jeans in every way according to fit, the "Tarragon" color is not the very dark green pictured, but more of a light hunter green--somewhere in between hunter and kelly green, without being bright. They are great casual jeans. They sit at the waist, and are comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
i love my three denim pair of nmdj.. the denim for me are perfect. the sheri skinny jean in aubergine does not offer the same hold and even after a few hours seems to stretch out. i will continue to only buy the denim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
Jeans look great for this grannie. They fit great and are a good color for this holiday season. Quality appears to be good as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here