Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on March 12, 2014
Found a great deal on these on Amazon 60% off. Ordered them first in yellow. I vacillate between a 26 and 27 in silvers and was wanting these capris to be comfy so ordered the 27. I am 5 foot 7 125-127 pounds. They fit perfect. Winter in Michigan has me closer to the 127 mark. Love em, amazon had the pink left so I ordered that one too, These work great tucked in to puts or cuffed with sandals. They have a subtle glittery detail on the pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
I did not order a size down...just my normal size and they fit perfect. They do have some stretch to them which I love. So glad I made this purchase...and I paid under $13 for them!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
Once you find your correct size in the Suki style, they all fit exactly the same. I was happy to find these cute capris as they are different than my arsenal of denim cropped jeans. Great for spring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I wish I had paid more attention to other reviews and/or had looked up the fabric information. This pair of jeans has a tag that states it is made from a special stretch to fit fabric that will stretch when you wear it. Silver recommends on this tag that you buy this jean "tighter than you usually wear" because of the stretch. I ordered my regular size in Suki cut (which usually fits perfectly), and they stretched significantly. They are now what you would consider "baggy" jeans. The fabric is lightweight and very comfortable--great for Texas weather, but I could have worn 1 to 2 sizes smaller than my regular size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Bought for a trip and was exactly what I needed! fit was cute and casual! Never heard of the brand until now and will probably order from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
These are the cutest Capri jeans. I love the light pink and hot pink contrast. Super comfy like all Silver jeans. And great price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
The curvy fit and slight stretch really help a lot... I ended up with a 32 and I'm a size 10 and don't think I could have gone smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Loved the fit and color (Aqua) of these capris. Very comfortable. They are so cute. They wash and dry nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
These "stretch to fit" so order 1 size smaller than your normal size! SO SUPER CUTE & work every penny!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
Love the way they fit and love the color! Will be great this summer. Cost is a little high but really satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here