Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on November 19, 2013
I was nervous because out of the box it fit rather loose. One washing and it tightened up fine. It didn't shrink, it simply brought it together as the straps on the back are a bit loose to begin with. The waist strap fits comfortably and isn't too tight. Sits nice and low on the hips. Pouch is comfortable and plentiful. Feels great on a run. Doesn't chafe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
I've been looking for a jock which has a synthetic pouch, most are cotton. This nylon jock is very comfortable and isn't too skimpy. The fit is just about right, maybe just a tad large.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
Simply the best jock out there for keeping things together while running or working out (assuming you don't need a cup). Super comfortable, super breathable, sits low but still provides great support. Straps are actually well sewn fabric, not a thin layer of elastic that frays after the first wash like other jocks. Liked the first one so much that I bought two more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
the colors are bright and vibrant (and looks great on my caramel #32 skin tone) lol
these were a little loose when i first bought them but after a wash or two its a perfect fit.....unless im gaining weight :(
but seriously all in all its a great pair of underwear that feels soft and makes your derriere look amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Its pouch is very comfortable with the right support. I like the soft material. Waistband is a bit on the loose side, however the leg strap is too loose because it does not cling and the material used is too thick. Probably not sized to Asians. Followed the sizing chart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
I found them compared to others i have gotten inthe past as a wee bit larger, Thus a 4 star, They are comfortable howeer the waist band does ride up above the hips,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
The material is extremely comfortbale and attractive, but the size seems to run larger than other sizing of similar products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Very comfortable and fits well. Has held up nicely for two years now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Once again too bad they are discontinued, because I just love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
This item is perfect from since 2(x)its is my favorite brand and neon colors are my thing. The jock fits great; I enjoy wearing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here