Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: PUMA Big Boys' Mesh 7 Cm Short, Black, Small
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Back to School STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2014
Good color, very comfortable shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
buenisimos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Good quality and great fit! Wish I had ordered more Just in different colors! They got to me quick as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
This shorts are really comfy. When I ordered them. They are an add-item. it's only 6$. Really cheap and so nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
These fit exactly to what their sizing chart stated. The shipping was super fast and my son loves these shorts. They are a bit longer which is exactly what we wanted :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I ordered a size small which is supposedly equal to a size 8, but it is closer to a size 10/12. Runs large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
The shorts are really lightweight, thin and run large. They were purchased for my younger son who wears a medium, but my older son who wears a men's small or boy's extra large fit in them, so now they are his.

While I wouldn't necessarily repurchase them, my kids like them and thereforet recommend them, but again caution about size and quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here