Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on February 9, 2015
I bought this as a way to try different teas and find additional ones I would like without committing to a large bag of one flavor (in case I didn't like it). This would be a great gift as well. 3 green teas, chamomile, white, sunrise burst, peppermint, organic raspberry burst, and roobois teas were included. I haven't found one I didn't like...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Bought it as a gift.
- The packaging was very presentable
- The shipment was prompt
- Extremely aromatic, suggesting quality and freshness
- I would buy it again for personal use and to gift to someone again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
Great sample pack, these are really good teas. Some of the fruit flavoring is a little overpowering for me but overall very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
I bought this tea sampler set for my brother and he loved it! He's a big fan of loose tea. The good thing about this, is there are a variety of different flavors to sample. You can try them all, then pick your favorite! I love samplers like this one, and recommend it if you don't know what kind of tea you like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Tea is very good and I would recommend this Sampler to anyone that enjoys making their own tea. Very good selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
A great way to sample nine different teas with one order. I am very impressed with the quality of both packaging - great gift idea - and the teas. I may have never tried Rooibos teas if they were not included and now I find I really like them. I would say this is a carefully selected sampler with green, white, herbal and Rooibos teas. I might only wish for black teas but maybe they are too commonly ordered and the point of the sampler is to promote something new and different. I am looking forward to trying the camomile and valerian root tea for sleep. Worth the money for good quality organic teas.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my wife and see loves it. She says the green tea is a little strong and could use some added flavor, but the rest of them are great as is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
My girlfriend loved them. Comes with a good variety and the packing is very nice also, its shredded up cardboard. Thats something different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Bought this for my girlfriend. She absolutely loves it. It's the gift that keeps on giving. We both get to enjoy fresh tea in the mornings!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my step-mom, but since both of us are rea lovers I also got to enjoy the various flavors. These are great, and I love the tins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse