Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 101 reviews
on February 22, 2014
I love Wallflower Jeans. I wear a size 9 juniors. I am not a junior but a woman in her 40's. I never buy anything but Junior jeans or they just do not fit me. I have an hour glass figure with a small waist and these pants fit me perfect in the hip, but and waist area.

I am 5'4" and 125 pounds. I work out so my body is mostly muscle. I do not have a large butt and these pants really define my body. I love these pants and own several pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
The jeans itself is a really nice colour and the pattern on the pockets really adds a stylish touch. However, I find that the crotch area is a big baggy for the size of the jeans. Also, the material seems like it may stretch out rather quickly but overall the cut of the jeans is great. I would have probably ordered a size down if I could, but seeing that these were Juniors I didn't want to take the chance at the time. If you are a size 5 in women's jeans, consider buying the same size in these, or a size smaller if you want it to be a bit more fitted. Overall, a great buy, just the material could be a little thicker.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon May 29, 2013
I love Wallflower jeans, I have several pairs in all different fits and sizes. The fit is perfect, and they make your legs look long, lean and amazing.

I have read several reviews that describe them as 'blingy', but I certainly don't agree with that. If anything, they were too plain!

I did receive the skinny, as ordered, so no problems there.

However, I sent them back, only because the back pockets are way too big, making my rear look wider. I don't necessarily have a large rear, and usually love flap pockets because they add a little 'umph', if you will. But these jeans have large, wide and flat back pockets, making my rear resemble a pancake. Not cool. Had to send these back, but still continue to adore the brand. The material is not thin or cheap feeling, and the fit is always sexy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I bought these jeans based on their description of being cut amply for curves and not gapping in the back. Unfortunately, while these jeans fit great everywhere else, including my well developed (muscular) thighs, they smash my butt flat and gap horribly in the waistband. I tried positioning them differently but there's just no way to overcome it. They don't flatter curves at all... well actually, they do make them FLATter, though lol.

I'd recommend YMI for more muscular ladies. Was looking for a less costly alternative, but I'll go back to my old standby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Perfect/consistent fit and feel great. 3rd pair I've bought. Only buying these jeans from now on. Love that they show up at my door. Fit is consistent throughout the brand.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
Through the leg and thigh area the jeans fit great. I ordered a size 1, I'm about 5'4 and 110 pounds, and my only complaint is that the waist fit much larger than the rest of the jean did, causing me to have to wear a belt to keep them up. I think it has to do with the stretchy denim material that the jean's made with. I would venture to say that if you want the waist to fit properly then you should order a size smaller than you would normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
I bought theses jeans going on a limb, and I love them! They are alittle long for me but that's ok cause they fit perfect with my high heels! I am 5"4 at 130lbs fit body shape. I have a 27 in waist and I believe a 30 in hips so im between 1-3 jean size. I got the 1 and they fit amazing! are a little lose but nothing crazy. They are so Comfy and fit perfect! Theses are def my new favorite type of jeans!! Will def buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
These jeans are very comfy, the fabric is just stretchy enough that I still fit in them even though I gained weight. They're a little thin, (by my standards) but they're still thicker than the popular skinny jeans recently bought everywhere. I comfortably wore them outside in the winter (I live close to Washington DC, for weather comparison) on days that weren't too cold. The make is nice, fits well and stretches to shape. I would buy it again, just in a bigger size this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
These jeans are an amazing deal--no doubt about that. However, the waist is weird. It's like there is no difference between the butt and the waist, so the butt is pretty tight but the waist is somewhat loose and I need a belt to keep my underwear from showing. I guess I thought because curvy was in the name there would be some slight curve but there really seems to be none...In case this helps: I am 5'3 and around 110 lbs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
I would have given this product five stars except I was sent the wrong item first. I had ordered the boot cut and for some reason was sent skinny jeans (which I hate!!). I did have some trouble getting to the right person to get the jeans exchanged. However, they did exchange them for me and sent me the proper jeans which I LOVE. I think they are absolutely adorable. I love the way they look and they fit me perfectly. I saw some reviews about the jeans running small but the size was perfect for me. I wear a 3 and the 3 fit me. They are just really neat looking jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here