Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on July 2, 2013
The package came in as one piece since the small one fits in the bigger luggage. It is easy to store in the closet when we don't need them. We used them for international travel. Used the big one as my son's suitcase and used the small one to carry on in the airplane. They were sturdy and worked well over all. One thing about the small suitcase is that if you pack full inside, it doesn't stand upright. It looses its balance and fall forward, the unwanted direction. The height for the small one's handle is high enough for my son who is 7 years old, but not for adults. It was a little too short for me (5'6") to comfortably pull.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Although there was a minor issue with a zipper and a mark, the company handled my request for return really quickly and well. I truly believe the defect was a fluke and was appreciative of how well this seller handled the matter. I think had the bag arrived "perfectly" I would have been very pleased with my purchase. The bags have nice lining and pockets, and materials feel strong. As it were, I am very pleased with their customer service and issue is being handled straight away. So, what can I say? I would order from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
This bag set was a really good deal. I think it's very sturdy for what it is. The only thing I'm a little iffy on are the zippers. They don't seem to be super high quality, but so far my son has used it for a couple months going back and forth to his dad's with no issues. Over all, I'd buy again if need be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
These were actually a gift to my 4 year old for his birthday! We were leaving for vacation 2 weeks after his birthday and he needed some luggage! he and his brother loved them!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
Very light. Rolls smoothly. Make very nice carry on luggage for kids. Even the little suitcase is surprisingly roomy. My 6 and 9 year old were able to handle them easily.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
I read all the review before I purchased this product and happy to say I wasn't disappointed. Purchased this luggage set so my 6 year old daughter can handle her own luggage. I love the durability and the fact that it's expandable (which helped with the purchases we made for her while away). It was easy for her to manage and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
I purchased this set for my granddaughter and she loves it. She used the larger piece which had lots of room for her clothes and it fits the overhead bins with room to spare. Plus it is very light weight. In addition, you cannot beat the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Pretty colors and great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this suitcase set. It is called kids luggage, but it is just as sturdy and well made as adult luggage.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
It looks really nice. My kids were very happy.
But soon they were very dissappointed.
The zipper broke after first use. Hate this cheap production.
Don't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here