Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Foo Fighters PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on August 30, 2017
I made a good investment in this rain pants. I'm 5'1" in petite size and this is the only rain pants I could find. It works well and I never get wet inside of this pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This waterproof pant was water proof, the side zippers were water tight, easy to clean. Easy wear ability. My suggestion is to add a cargo like pockets in front mid thigh or side area in order to carry camera accessory and other items
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I like the style and price of the pants and jacket from Marmot. After my husband ordered a simitlar rain set from Amazon using Gore fabrics, I realized that the Marmot fabric was significantly more noisey. I returned them and ordered a set of Gore Bike wear pants and Jacket and am very pleased with the choice. I just wish that the Gore items had more pockets, built in hood, and greater color selection, which were the strengths of Marmot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
These have no adjustable ankle, so I would have to tie it tight to wear it on a wet bike ride. Long side zippers are interesting. Pockets are good. So far, they have kept me dry on a few wet dogwalks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I got these to wear over my uniform pants but they are way too small even though I ordered a size I normally wear. These are like most women's motorcycle clothing in that they run about 2 sizes smaller than most regular clothing! if you are small and are wearing over lightweight clothing (thin) these may work for you! I guess I need to find Plus size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
These pants were wonderfully waterproof. While in the mountains it started to rain and I was perfectly dry,thanks to these pants. I highly recommend Marmot pants! Several of us were hiking in the mountains and everyone with marmot pants were dry! They are well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I purchased these for my mother to take on a trip to Argentina during the rainy season. She loved them!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2012
My wife is delighted with her Marmot's! And she says the full zip is a must when shopping raining pants. I have to agree on that.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here