Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 84 reviews
on June 12, 2014
I bought a set of these for my son and before I did, I looked through some reviews to find help with the size I needed to order. I didn't find any clear answers but one review said that they ordered the large and it was too long for a 29in waist so I went with a Medium. Well, that one was too small for my son so I ended up ordering another set in Large. So since I have had both the medium and the large I will put the measurements for each right here:
The Medium is 33.5 inches long from the edge of buckle to the tip of the belt. 30 inches from the belt AT the buckle (measuring the belt only) to the longest hole (the loosest hole) and 26 inches from the belt at the buckle to the shortest hole (the tightest hole). There are 5 holes in the belt, an inch apart.
The Large is 38 inches long from the edge of the buckle to the tip of the belt. 33-3/4 inches from the belt AT the buckle to the longest hole and 29-3/4 inches from the belt at the buckle to the shortest hole.

They are both nice looking belts and seem like they will last quite awhile. He wore the black one with a suit and it looked very nice. Not too thin, and not too thick. Both colors for less than even one would cost at most stores.
44 comments| 78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
These belts are REALLY nice!!! They are leather and are really good looking. Based on the other review I read, I purchased the medium, but I should have gotten the large. It's important to note that these are BOYS belts, so the medium is probably right for about a 10-12 size, small would be 6-8 and (I'm hoping), the large would be around 14-16. Highly recommend them, though. Can't beat the price for these great belts!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
These belts are a really nice quality and worth the money... I bought the smallest size for my 6 and 8 years old boys ... I had to make another hole in them but my kids are smaller and always have been so I knew I might have to.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
My son is 13 years old and wears a size 16 pant. We searched in nearby stores and malls for a black leather/brown leather belt for him and had no luck finding anything. He is just at a tough size for this I think. Finally, I found these belts on Amazon and thought I would give them a shot. We are very happy with them. The quality is good, the fit is good and even my picky teenager likes them. Great price too for both belts!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I was impressed with the delivery time on this product, the Seller advertised accurately. I would definitely purchase this product again for my son. I like the fact that you are receiving two for the price of one, and you were offered two different colors. Instead of receiving two in the same color, you were offered two major colors that are worn frequently, black and brown. The quality of these belts is awesome. A great deal and impressive delivery service from the company. I would definitely recommend these belts to others, as well as Amazon Customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
These belts are quality for the price, however, I would like to know the measurements before ordering which was nowhere to be found on the listing. My son has a 17" waist and I ordered the medium for him, not knowing what I was getting and it is too big. I am ordering another small and just keeping the two medium for when he is older.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
These belts looked good and fit well when my son tried them on. They are poorly made of cheap material, however, and the "leather" started flaking off the first time he wore one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
they're ok for the price, but man are they cheap. Some of the other reviews talked about them being too stiff so I was hopeful that they'd last or possibly be made of leather. They're made of some synthetic cheap material that was scratched before I took it out of the box. Now a week later it's finish is flaking off where the belt goes through the buckle. I wouldn't recommend it and wouldn't buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
I gave 3 stars because the belts will serve their purpose but they are not what I expected. Reviews said they ran large but that is not so. I bought M thinking it would be perfect for my son who wears size 16-18. I should have bought L. They are also really thin belts so they looked dorky to my husband who did not like them at all and wanted me to return them. But my son will wear them with his school uniform so it doesn't really matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
Large is 30"-32". HOLY COW!!!!!!! I have the same brand in a M for my boy and it's 6" shorter. I guess the brand is inconsistent, but they are nice quality...in 5 years, lol!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here