Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 130 reviews
on July 28, 2016
These are perfect in every sense of the word! I was lucky enough to buy a pair of Reef sandals a few years ago and quickly took notice of how awesome they are! As a big guy (6'3 300lbs) I have crushed many a sandal in my day, but Reef sandals are just uncrushable! This is the 4th pair I have purchased and I guarantee you my collection will grow bigger from here on out.

Update: 08/17/2016

I am still very satisfied with the purchase of these sandals. They are still incredibly comfortable and show very little wear and tear on them. Reef has once again proved to be a quality company and brand that I can depend on.

This review is based on my own opinion and not based on any discount received from the seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
I ordered these sandals because reef has, in the past, been a very good brand. and, to that end, the quality was as expected. very nice stitching, everything is solid. the sole is really really comfortable. the only problem i have with them is they seem to be designed for flat footed people. they aren't as bad as some others i've tried, but they do fit tighter than i prefer. i've kept them to see if they will stretch and loosen up a bit. or perhaps the sole will compress some and give me some extra room there. either way, good sandal, especially for the price.

my bottom line (tl:dr)
Very high quality sandal. good buy if you have thin feet. if you can handle a pair of converse, you can probably handle these sandals.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I discovered Reef flops a few years ago after only wearing Nike Celso flops. Reefs are so much more supportive and durable. All Reefs fit and feel different so you need to try them on to know what works best for your foot. I never wore the "flex" before but i thought they looked comfy and I liked the style. I must say that from the moment I put this flop on my foot i have been in love. It is beyond comfortable and once on, I don't want to take it off. These can be worn around the house for comfort and they even feel comfortable enough to wear in place of sneakers on a day when you are out and about. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for comfort and fashion. I have a foot a little on the wider side and this flop fits like a glove!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I usually wear Birkenstock sandals but wanted to try something different for around the pool at the Y. These Reefs mens sandal are very comfortable to wear. I really like the amount of cushion the sole has and the fit is exactly right. These are the first split toe sandals I own and they take a little getting used to. I think I'll be wearing them around the pool soon and I can update my review after trying them out some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
I've been wearing men's Reef flip flops for over 20 years and highly recommend them because they are wider than the women's flip flops and they have wonderful arch support which is a must for me. I have tile and wood floors and at least 350 days a year I wear them. One of few flip flops that fits me perfectly. I recently bought 3 pairs because I had been wearing my other ones for years and thought I would replace them, but still wear the old ones too. I have had at least a dozen pairs of these flip flops and always recommend them to family and friends for their comfort and support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I have been using reef for more than fifteen years and I miss the "old style design" that fits like the flip flops were yours for a very long time and feel very comfortable since the first time.

These ones have a very nice new design.

From this new ones, I like the top that has new materials and I think will last longer in often wet use.
They feel comfortable and safe in wet floor and I believe will feel better with some more use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
This is my fourth pair of Reef sandals and, as expected, I couldn't be happier.
It's been approximately 8 years since my last Reef sandal purchase and my old ones are still kicking. They are just a little worn out. For $38 it will be hard to find the quality that Reef provides on a sandal. That and their options are nuts. If you need a bottle opener they make sandals with them built on. And they are still comfortable too.
Trust me when I say that you won't regret this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
It's good but would be perfect if it didn't have the heel height. It feels uncomfortable with that height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
these flip flops are good quality and they are so comfortable. Reef is my favorite brand of flip flops. They are comfortable and stylish more than any other brand I have tried so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Always wore Reef- Reef makes good flip flops.
This particular model- Flex is slippery when you wear em- the foot slips off the flip flop. :(
My previous pair- were a Reef Playa Negra- very comfy- feet dont slip as this model.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here