Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on May 4, 2013
I wanted to love these. They looked great in person and the heel is the perfect height. However, as soon as a saw the width of the foot, I knew I was in for disappointment. I ordered a size 6 wide, yet these were narrower than some regular width shoes I own! I put them on and walked around my apartment for a few minutes, and they immediately started hurting the outer edges of my foot, where it's the widest. The worst part was that I could tell that if they were wide enough, they would be incredibly comfortable. If you have regular width feet, order the wide. If you have narrow feet, get a regular. Don't buy these at all if you truly have wide feet.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
I bought this boot because, after trying on a different type of the same brand in store, I found these were cheaper and decided to order them. While I appreciate the option that they are all man made materials (I am vegan) and approved of the styling, when I received them and tried them on, they were simply too big. I have very thin calves and they gaped a lot, and by the ankles was the worst part - I looked like I had a serious case of cankles. They were also not as comfortable as the in store ones, they were missing the air cushioned padding inside on the sole that originally got me so excited about lifestride. Great color, great looking boot, but the fit was just a miss. Normally I would keep them because the price was so good, but as a college student, every penny matters and they are being returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
These boots are so super comfortable. My sister had bought some and claimed they were super comfortable and so I decided to give them a try. I absolutely love them! I want them in black, but they aren't available right now in my size. I can wear them all day and not even feel like I'm wearing boots...they are as comfortable as sneakers. So happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I bought a pair of LifeStride pumps a few years ago and they were the most comfortable pair of shoes I owned (unfortunately I can't find them anymore), so I had high hopes for these boots. They're cute and fit well, but the sole needs some cushioning. I work at a computer all day and don't walk around a whole lot, but my feet still hurt in these boots by the end of the day. I'd recommend thin insoles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
These were very cute the brown was very dark, almost black. However, they were extremely narrow. I have a wide foot but ordered a medium with because that was all that was available. The width was more like a narrow, and the shaft was also pretty narrow. I ordered another pair in black and was able to get the wider width which was much better for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
I have wide feet with high arches. Having 3 foot surgeries... I have a hard time finding comfortable shoe.s I love these. I love to wear them with dresses to church to keep my legs warm in the winter! Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
These boots are perfect if you have skinny legs like I do. They fit nice and snug and are comfortable enough to wear all day and evening. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality comfortable boot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
These boots are very nice and comfy. I ordered the black in a half size large and they fit perfect. Looks expensive like real leather. Nice low size heel. I have small calves, but the boot gave me enough room to tuck in my leggings and jeans and I still had some comfortable room. I like these boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
These boots are a true coffee color. Super dark brown with a slight mahogany hue. True to size and comfy right out of the box. Cheap price but look more expensive! Fit well and loot nice dressed up or down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
My wife resisted buying a "wide" boot/shoes for years. I ended up using stretcher almost always on her shoes. She took narrow shoe all her life til her toes went kablooey.
She has real sore toes that look kinda gnarly.Anyway these did the trick and she says they don't look
extra wide ( which was the main stickler point I think with her)...
ok next point.. the zipper is kinda hard to start for us but we both have arthritis.. I grab the zipper handle with a pair of pliers and get it started.. seems to be a little easier as it breaks in.....the gal at her toe clipping place was able to grab and zip it no problem wife said. .
all said and done they seem to be quality boots and wife is happy. hope this helps someone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here