Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 21, 2015
So very cute, just not a lot of room to write stuff on the inside. Just so you'll know in advance, there's no space for who's throwing the party, and there's not a lot of room for the other standard information. Regardless, I wouldn't have picked any other style because they're so adorable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
The design was not the same as the product description, but was still cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
These are NOT the playful monkey baby shower invitations as shown in the picture but rather jungle theme invitations.
 
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I've been an aunt of 2 nieces and now I'm going to be a aunt of a boy ! Due in December . I just received them today . They are very very cute ❤ . I recommend these invitations to the mom-to-be or who ever is planning the baby shower. ❤
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2012
Very cute, comes in a (pkg. of 8) baby shower monkey flips upward to open and then you fill in the blanks very cute can not wait to send them just like picture :) A+++
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
This cards are very cute, but they don't have a lot of space to write everything we needed. We had to include additional paper with these invitations, to write everything we wanted.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
It was very hard to write on a platic coated paper invitation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
very cute. matched perfectly, and received on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Very cute invitations! I was not sure what mt daughter was having. These were great because they could be for either a girl or boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here