Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on August 12, 2014
I would have expected a better material for the price, the stitching was not seamless. There were sparkle kind of thing on the bust line and they were folder to the inside and stitched which pricked the skin. The top is okay as it would fit even a average to plus sizes. but for the bottom to fit you need to look like the girl in the pic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2012
Really a precious product, very sexy, soft and...It fits to my girlfriend body perfect.... About the sending, everything was fine, It came at right time, well packaged, well sealed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
Got this for my girlfriend, and was very impressed!

Pros
Great material
Nice and Sexy design
Color is beautiful and as described
Fits great and shows the right amount

Cons
Packaging could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
This item came in record time, I'm 5'4 120 lbs & it looks amazing ! it very customizable to fit anyone with the ties around the back and neck
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I thought the quality would have been so much better. It was a big everywhere. I'm 5 ft tall, 120lbs. Instead of feeling sexy I felt uncomfortable and saggy. Not worth the price and I ended not wearing it after all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
I loved how this fit and looked. I am a size 4-6 US. I am a 5'2, with a very athletic build. The material feels good and not scratchy. BF loves it and gets him going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
my gf likes it. she laughs cuz she doesnt wear stuff like this but its hottt hahaha . material seems a tad cheap but def worth it. lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
I love how it feels and looks! Fits great and can be adjusted, I'm a small b-cup. I know it will fit even better once I have my BA surgery, but I still love it now. Good Quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
This product is decent. For what I paid it was what I expected. It will make you feel pretty and show a little bit off but it is nothing over the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Great product, I really recommend all the things I rate highly I stand by them 100%!!!!!!
I am very happy and so are those I bought them for!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here