Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on September 30, 2013
The jeans are cute but they are cut small. I wear a 16 in every other pair of Levis that I own, but I had to get a twenty in these. The 16 wouldn't even go up my thighs.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
First, the color is not as rich as the photo shows. They look slightly faded in person. Worse than that, these are described as high rise, but they are barely mid-rise on me. They run very small for the size. I'm returning them.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
I did not expect these to be jean like but they were. I was expecting knitted leggins but these are like regular jean material and fit like leggins. I think they are cute and they are a very good staple for any wardrobe.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
The value was good and the product seemed to be well made but this seems 2 sizes smaller than normal and so it has to either go through the hassle of return, the some day I might fit if I lose 45 lbs, or donate now and stop kidding yourself. Also, these seem to be low or middle rise and I'm not sure the search is indexed appropriately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Order these 2 sizes up! I'm a solid 14 and ordered the 18. They fit perfectly. The problem is there is not enough stretch built in these pants so if you order your true size, they just won't fit properly. They are a great color, flattering when worn and I got lots of compliments too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Since my teenage years, my levi's never let me down. I have bought these in a different color before so I knew I would like them. I am short and hard to fit. These fit right in all the right places. Not too high waisted and not too low. I do have a bit of a stomach and very curvy. I will buy these again in the future. I also like Levi Capris in the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Remains a good fit, pretty much all day. I would buy these again. The quality is decent. They don't bag out, like others tend to.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
I like the jeans but they run a little small. May not be a good product to order because you do need to try them on before purchasing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
I was very disappointed in the way that these fit. I ordered an 18W and I could barely get them above my hips. They were way too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
there is no mistaking that levis know how to make jeans for all shapes of women! i'm a plus size woman and i find it difficult to buy jeans especially online. i was amazed how these jeans fit and made me look slim. totally buying another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here