Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Women's 515 Capri Jean With Belt, Camp Sand,8
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Shop Now STEM

Size: 8|Color: Camp Sand (98% Cotton, 2% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2013
After seeing up and down reviews I decided to try these out.. They arrived fast, fit true to size, they are the faded blue that is shown in pic, they have the red tag that says Levi's... I seen a review that said otherwise.. And the belt is cool and are comfy! I am very happy with my purchase and would buy again! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
The material is sturdy, and does not allow any "show through", which sometimes happens with white pants. I love 515 Levis, and was pleased to find the same style in a capri. I am 5' 2", and often the length is too long.....these were perfect.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I liked these capris so much that I also purchased a denim pair. I am very happy with both and would recommend them to anyone that is considering purchasing them. I only wish they came in more neutral colors...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Yes believe it or not, these were a first for me. I have completely avoided the Capri craze, they always looked like short pants or long shorts and neither seemed appealing. Until I finally tried a pair.
Okay...now I am a believer.
These were true to size, a perfect fit. And Super Comfortable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
The fit is true to size. The fabric feels sturdy like denim is supposed to be. I like the style with the belt. I wish they came in more colors.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
These are very flattering. Because they are made of denim, they do not wrinkle like other khakis too. They fit well, and are slightly high waisted and so you don't have the muffin top problem as much. I love, love, love these. I'm 5 foot 8 and 145
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Great price and great fit.. I am 5'4 and sometimes capris look silly on me these are great.. Very comfortable as well
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I have two pairs of these in the same size - they are almost a size apart in actual fit. So, be warned. They may fit perfectly, be too big, or be a big snug. They do have some stretch - so you want them a little tight. The ones that run large are too boxy/baggy. They're a cute capri and they look great with wedges. The color is sort of a faded tie-dye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I really like these, very comfortable for denim.....not too thick. They fit a little more snug than my other size 10 pants but they're still comfortable & flattering. I ordered the color called outerspace which is actually dark purple. I thought they were a dark navy blue but I like them just the same and it's no big deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
Big! Stretch is not needed because they are BIG. also smelled horrible...washed in hot water 6 time to try to get out smell and shrink. No luck..smell is almost gone...still big... 6 times in HOT water wash... skip orbuy smaller..not really attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here