Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on March 13, 2014
These shoes look very nice and you can't beat the price.
Mine are a bit small, yet still comfortable.
I typically wear an 11 in athletic shoes, and I saw a review saying to order a size bigger due to the padding.
Well, I went a half size bigger to 11.5 and they are fairly tight. Next time I will order a full size larger.
still very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2015
when I first got these they were a lil snug around the sides and top but once i got them broke in they were alil too big. That's about the only issue I have had with these shoes. they seem to stand up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2014
Got them to wear at work. Fit well and are light weight. Remember to order a size larger due to the padding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2015
I love Etnies shoes and will buy them until they are no more. the STI foam is the best and are super comfy! Plus, the price couldnt be beat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2014
my son needs shoes every month and this fills that bill and at this price i was happy and he didnt complain i bought two :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2014
Those shoes fit my feet, but I found them to be a little bit smaller than expected. When I tie them, they look as if they were going to explode, even when they feel comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2014
Etnie, I'm glad I met ye! Like the style, comfort tongue, & smooth leather upper. Are any more left at this price?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2014
My son loved these shoes...He thought they were vans at first.... The price was real reasonable... I will probably be purchasing more but different colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2014
Fits perfect. Just as Etnies are expected. Comftorable and built better then the Air Speed's from Walmart. Recommended to anyone who wants a nice pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here