Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18

on December 27, 2014
i like this, i buy them before the store got them so i was the first one with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2016
Bought these for my husband & he loves them! It's been 3 years & they still look great! Quality is awesome, no wear & tear. He still wears them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
Good & beautiful as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2014
look great on feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2014
the shoes look as pictured very nice design for camo and very stilysh too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2015
My grandson loves them. We didn't have any problems with size and they were exactly what he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2014
These shoes are great, son loves them. Hard to find size 15 mens shoes for him but Timberland always comes through. Great quality we have come to know and love with this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2014
a classic boot from timberland, with new additions. but the only unlike will be differents options before buying. overall i like it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2013
I'm a big fan of Timberland and I love these boots. I have 3 pair in different colors, and looking to but one more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2015
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here