Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 144 reviews
on January 30, 2013
When I first stuck my feet in these, I thought, "Meh." Not as cushy inside as some. But now, as I wear them day in and day out, I am starting to bond with them, as much as one can with an inanimate object. They hold up. They don't get misshapen with wear. I ordered an 8; I got an 8. I thought they might feel too much like shoes, but they don't. I tromp across the rainy driveway every day in them, and they don't leak and the soles aren't wimpy. Actually, the more I think about them, the more I realize I am going to take them out on a date tonight--to break the news gently that I will be buying a second pair.
33 comments| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
These had potential, but they felt weird on and restricted my toes with their narrow ending. I'm sure they were wonderful for other folks though who had more of a narrow footbed, so I give these a respectable 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
When I first ordered these slippers in size 8M, I was sent a 7.5M size instead. After going online to replace these, the site did not show this color. Two other colors were priced at $85.00. I paid $29.98 for the ones I ordered. I could not afford to pay an extra $55.00 for these or any other slipper. However, when I redid the return page, I was able to order the exact same slipper for the $29.98 price. Amazon did a great job satisfying my order, as usual. They even emailed me with an apology and expressed their concern for my satisfaction. I LOVE THESE SLIPPERS! They fit perfectly (in the correct size) and are one of the most comfortable footwear I've ever worn. Thank you, Amazon, for your assistance in this replacement.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
I work from home 90% of time. I take it seriously and treat it like an office job meaning regular morning routine; shower, fix hair, makeup, dress, get kids ready for school and then off to the office (den in basement). But my wardrobe has changed from suits and heels to sweatshirts and jeans. So I want more than a house slipper. I want a warm comfortable moccasin shoe that can hold up to 18+ hours of wear a day. So I have been on the hunt for the Red Wing of house slippers. The Sorel Tremblant Moc Slipper is it. It is incredibly comfortable, warm and has a durable sole. I went back and forth between this moc and the UGG and the Sorel is definitely the better choice by far. I am going to treat the suede to resist dog drool (my office assistant) and they will be perfect.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
Love them. Fit well. Excellent construction. Comfortable. What more can I say?

Size seems to run a little bit small. Bought a size 6 according to the size chart but they were too tight. Size seven fits perfectly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Though the company website describes this as a shoe you could wear outside or inside it is definitely not sized like a normal shoe. It is very wide and sloppy fitting as compared to my Sorel boots which fit me perfectly.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
I ordered these slippers because I have purchased this brand in the past. These are not as supportive as I need them to be. There is very little arch support. I added my orthotics to make them supportive and comfortable.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
Very uncomfortable. No cushioning. I would not recommend this product.
But on the up side they are attractive looking footwear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Wish I would have ordered my size and not went by the reviews. I wear between a 9-9 1/2 depending on the shoe but for the most part a 9. I figured well maybe a half size up would still be too sung because i plan on wearing them with socks. They are huge! I could put on two pairs of socks and they would still be huge.
I ordered the kettle color, very pretty. They look like they would last. There is no extra padding in them but to me it's a slipper not a tennis shoe. Love the rubber bottoms. We live in Wisconsin and you never know how long winter will last or start.
Right now I have Sorel Women's Nakiska Slipper, have owned it for two years and it looked like it. It is dirty and stretched out. They always keep my feet super warm and at times too warm. The style is a bit sloppy looking to me but it was a gift.

I did order the same style in men's ( black color) for my husband for valentines. I did get him true to size and he says they are sung but fit good. They look very nice.
I'm sending mine back and when my true size is on sale will order again.
I'm giving 5 stars because I love everything about this slipper and it's not amazons fault that I got the wrong size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
This is a well-made, very flexible moc. It has less support than the clog style slippers I just wore out, but it is also less clunky. It's light, yet durable, and keeps your feet warm, without overheating them. I like that it feels like a slipper around the house but has a sole with great traction and that stands up to outside wear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here