BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 9, 2014
I have 10 pairs of Asics. I wear them to work out and every day. It is my go-to shoe for chores, errands, gardening, etc. I like the Gel style best and look for models with better support and stability for my over-pronating, flat-arch feet. I read reviews and manufacturer descriptions and usually purchase the higher priced models to get the better support. You get what you pay for in this brand, because some of their lower priced models don't have good support.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
I have never purchased running shoes online, but I just haven't been able to get out to buy them in the store. I bought these and love them! They fit well and are very comfortable. I have run on trails and sidewalks and they do well on both.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
My shoes came in two days. The fit is perfect. They are so comfortable. I didn't even notice they were new when wore them for my morning walk the very first morning. I've been recommending them to everyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
this shoe is great for walking short distances. I have a high arch and my feet could not take the pain after 1-2 hours in these Asics. Unfortunately, these are the only Asics I own that have great traction on wet surfaces. If only Asics could take the soles of these sneakers and put them on all their other Asics running shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Great feeling shoe that is light and comfortable. Also great trade with this dealer as the package arrived within the given time frame and was well wrapped. You always worry about ordering things from overseas that you might get something like an ex-display or shop soiled product sent to you as it would be a great hassle to have to organize sending it back for a refund or replacement. But this trade went very smoothly and the product is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I am fairly new to running long distances (usually a 5k is my max) and I always used to use inserts to ease the impact from running. With these shoes, whether it's outside or on a treadmill, I have no use for inserts (But the sole is removable in case I want to use them). Great price for a great shoe!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
These are great for me! I don't run often because the impact is really rough on my body, but recently I've been going for short jogs on a nearby bike path that's mostly gravel and grass. These shoes fit perfectly, have great cushioning and support for my long arches, and the grip is perfect for what I need. They help me to balance and keep good form when going over rocks and unlevel ground. I always love Asics! I'd recommend them to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
I got the black/lightning/teal shoes and they are very cute and comfortable. However, I'm a little disappointed that the color of teal is a little darker than it looks in the photo. To me the photo looks to be more towards a light blue. I wish I could post a photo with my review, but it appears to not be an option from my phone. I supposed other customers could try Googling for a photo if they really want to see for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
By far, my favorite running shoes of all time. I can't begin to explain the comfort and durability. They've taken a beating, several times a week for a year now and are nearly as amazing as the first day I put them on. Very minimal wear and no change in comfort. Will buy again, most definitely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
These shoes were comfortable out of the box- no breaking in period for me. They fit snugly where they should and have room in the toe box so I didnt feel squished.
I'm not a long distance runner, but I do put quite a few miles on my shoes daily. My dogs and I walk 3-5 miles daily. I run shorter distances a couple times a week. These shoes fit the bill for both. They look great and feel great! I'd buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here