Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Patzino Signature Diamond Edition women's Black/Brown Designer Inspired Shopper Double Handle Hobo Travel Tote Bag Purse Satchel Handbag w/Shoulder Strap For Everyday Use. (BO49) (Brown)
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 20, 2014
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
I lost my money because the handbag came defective! Zipper issue!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
He was received in excellent condition. Made with high quality materials. I am very grateful and happy for your attention. Always know that I can count on you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
This is one of the worst buy. The bag looks good in the picture and is exactly as shown, except for one thing - its so damn heavy for a shoulder bag. And I'm talking about the weight of just the bag! The main zip broke as soon as I opened the bag. I haven't been able to use it even once after that. The bag is not a good quality one, refrain from buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
This is a great bag at a great price. Roomy enough to carry a few extras without looking bulky. I've received several compliments on it. Looks great with business attire as well as weekend casual. I also ordered the wallet and purse and I'm very happy with all three.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
My wife loves this purse, She has been using it a month and the only issue she has had is that the seem in the liner came apart. She took her sewing kit and added an extra piece of brown material and sewed everything back together. Problem solved. She has gotten a few compliments and likes all the storage of this purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
I only had the bag for a week and the middle zipper is broken. This is fustrating and makes me not want to carry it with it gapped open in the middle. Other than that great bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
it could hold two small watermelons or all you maintenance supplies in separate sections. The straps are secure and long enough to keep it close under arm while walking/shopping. First time i have ever bought a med/large bag....also like that it is easy to keep clean....great price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
I chose this purse to carry my school stuff because it looked roomy and appeared to have a not so cheap look.
It is evident that it is plastic-made, the linning seems to be quite fragile, and you can't even fit a binder in it.
I returned it right away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
I really loved this bag however after only four days, the main zipper compartment broke. I am still using the bag because I love the style however, overall I am not pleased with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here