Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 38 reviews
on October 19, 2013
If you are a seahawks fan and want a standard garment to root for the team, this will do the job. I like the t-shirt option because you can wear it underneath other clothes when you are at work or wear it when you go to bed as a pajama top. This increases your fanatic powers, helping the seahawks win more games, of course. Go Hawks!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
Great shirt...quality is wonderful...licensed by the NFL...GO SEAHAWKS !!!!!!!!

Make sure you get one size up from your normal size...by the time you wash...it will shrink...not by much...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
It is a good T-shirt but still paying a lot for a tee-shirt with fancy iron-ons. Still much less money than a jersey. The Russell Wilson Shirt really does get me early seating on Alaska Airlines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
I got this for a NFL day at my job to support my team and rub it in the faces of all the Cowboys fans I work with. It fits great and the quality is better than I expected
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
The shirt's quality is good, it is wearing well in the wash, maintaining its color and it is the size I ordered. But the size of the your "large" is more like a medium in other unisex sizes. I like them big and sloppy, but this is more form-fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Bought it for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary, and it fits him perfectly. Although I ordered it a little late, the package still came in just in time, along with the lanyard I ordered. Not to mention he's a big Seahawks fan :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
My nephew is THE biggest Seahawk/Wilson fan.............PERIOD. When he opened this present he absolutely loved it. I have seen him wear it since, proudly I might add. The shirt is not subtle, but not overly bombastic either. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Very comfortable nice looking colors don't run or fade after being washed, excellent substitution or addition to an official game jersey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
NFL authentic merchandise, cheaper than a jersey. RUSSEL WILSON!!!!! Woohoo.
Good gift for the Seahawks fan in your life if you don't want to fork out an arm and a leg for an official jersey :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
My wife loves this jersey. So much she won't wear it because she doesn't want it to get dirty. Go figure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here