Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 119 reviews
on February 17, 2015
For the longest time I was against the idea of Crocs. They aren't all that great looking and the price didn't justify the simple rubber molding process. Plus most are "Made in China" these days. Anyway, I got stationed in Japan and needed something that I could slip on and off easily. My sandals were getting old, were slippery when wet, and since I don't wear socks with sandals, I needed something that was just as easy to wear, but with socks when need be. I looked into Crocs again and saw these orange and camo ones. I tried on a pair at a store and was impressed with how comfortable they are. They do run a size big! I wear size 11 running shoes and 11W for boots and my Crocs are a size 10. These will also make great shower shoes for those on the boat or using communal showers. Only reason they are not 5 stars is because the size is off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
I got this pair of duet spt clogs to replace a pair of croc crostral clogs. I loved the pair of crostrails . the fit and comfort were superb and they kept my feet dry in almost any conditions but after numerous slipping falls, the last of which resulted in a concussion that put me in bed for a week, because of poor sole design I decided to try a croc that looked like it might be nonslip. In that respect you do get pretty good traction in this model but in most other respects these are lacking. They are cut narrower and the heel strap pushes my toes into the front. I could live with this but the deal breaker is the fact that they are wet to wear. I almost always wear socks when I have my crocs on. In the morning when I walk the dog the slightest bit of dew on the grass will cause my feet to get soaked. this is caused by a poor layout of the ventilation holes. These holes do nothing to let your feet dry out after they are wet. I have gone so far as to use silicon calk to seal up all of the holes on the top of the foot and the front two side holes and still my feet get wet. In conclusion I really wish I could get my old crock with a nonslip sole. If anyone has a solution I would love to hear it.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I bought these crocs for myself.
I am a female who normally wears a size 6 and the mens 4 fits me perfect... Crocs at this time doesn't offer this exact version for women so had to go with the mens... I hunt which is why I like the style :)
I bought these specifically for when I go to the gym- easy to take on and off...
These crocs meet my needs and are cute!
P.S I'm a girly girl and they still work for me...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
My husband, who is in his early 60s, absolutely loves the comfortable fit and camo look of these Crocs. He is a guy who won't wear sandals in public and he has worn Crocs around our swimming pool and for indoor use only because we don't wear shoes in the house. He really likes the extra arch support offered by this style. He has had 2-3 pairs of the tan and dark khaki Crocs in the past, but none that he really got excited about wearing. These, he is pretty proud of...ha! For a guy who really could care less about clothing and accessories, that is really saying something. I wouldn't be surprised if my hubby asks for a second pair of these to actually wear in public! If your outdoor guy is too cool for wearing sandals and you are thinking about buying these, go for it. He will love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
From the day he received them for his birthday my husband has not worn anything else outside. He works in our yard almost every day, and these crocs are substantial enough for him to walk among the rocks or dirt without getting stuck by cactus needles. They are well-vented for air circulation and he hoses dirt off them off easily. They were such a hit, we ordered a pair for my brother (and he loves them, too). The orange sole adds that hunting equipment look and makes it easy to see where the stickers are so we can pluck'em out. Would definitely buy these again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Shoes fit and feel wonderful. He wears them everywhere and has several different styles, but most of all of them are either orange or part orange. Can't seem to find any in that color choice any longer, so when a color choice is available, he usually buys two.
We were once on a cruise ship and going to the Captains dinner where everyone gets all dressed up.....there he was in a dark gray pin stripe suite wearing orange crocs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
I never really wanted Crocs but when I saw these I had to have them. Very comfortable and they are great for slipping on in a hurry to take the dog out or go out to the mailbox. My hunting buddies are jealous too as they are great after a long day of hunting. Slip these on when you get back to your truck and throw your muddy boots in the back. Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
I normally wear a 14 in men's but after reading reviews about these running a bit big I took a shot and ordered the size 13--since they don't come in 14 (come on, Crocs! Let's get some bigger sizes!). I could have work the 13, but they were tight and, to me, Crocs are made to fit loosely. So I returned them. Too bad--they seem like they would have been very comfy. They have more padding than the regular Crocs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
These Crocs have a tendency to run a bit large. The tag on them says they are a roomy fit. That is very true. I had to return the first pair I ordered. Otherwise, they are very comfortable with that extra on the sole.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I wear my Crocs every day! When ever I am at home just relaxing or doing little jobs around the house I always put my feet in Crocs. They are so easy to wear, just slide your feet in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here