Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: crocs Men's Duet Sport Realtree Clog,Chocolate/Orange,4 M US
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2014
These Crocs have a tendency to run a bit large. The tag on them says they are a roomy fit. That is very true. I had to return the first pair I ordered. Otherwise, they are very comfortable with that extra on the sole.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
I got this pair of duet spt clogs to replace a pair of croc crostral clogs. I loved the pair of crostrails . the fit and comfort were superb and they kept my feet dry in almost any conditions but after numerous slipping falls, the last of which resulted in a concussion that put me in bed for a week, because of poor sole design I decided to try a croc that looked like it might be nonslip. In that respect you do get pretty good traction in this model but in most other respects these are lacking. They are cut narrower and the heel strap pushes my toes into the front. I could live with this but the deal breaker is the fact that they are wet to wear. I almost always wear socks when I have my crocs on. In the morning when I walk the dog the slightest bit of dew on the grass will cause my feet to get soaked. this is caused by a poor layout of the ventilation holes. These holes do nothing to let your feet dry out after they are wet. I have gone so far as to use silicon calk to seal up all of the holes on the top of the foot and the front two side holes and still my feet get wet. In conclusion I really wish I could get my old crock with a nonslip sole. If anyone has a solution I would love to hear it.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
From the day he received them for his birthday my husband has not worn anything else outside. He works in our yard almost every day, and these crocs are substantial enough for him to walk among the rocks or dirt without getting stuck by cactus needles. They are well-vented for air circulation and he hoses dirt off them off easily. They were such a hit, we ordered a pair for my brother (and he loves them, too). The orange sole adds that hunting equipment look and makes it easy to see where the stickers are so we can pluck'em out. Would definitely buy these again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I replaced an old pair of crocs when they finally got a hole in them. This pair is beefier and the sole seems more substantial. The fit was a little snug on my left foot and just about right on my right. Since I use them gardening, I should have ordered 11.5 but that was not an option. Next time I'll order a 12.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
I like these shoes. They're typical Crocs...comfortable. They do seem a little narrow though compared to other Crocs I have. I had to pull the heel strap and the pins holding them on because they were causing a little bit of a blister on the insides of my feet. Since doing that they're wicked comfortable and I wear them a lot.

Plus, who the hell doesn't like Camo and Orange?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I bought these crocs for myself.
I am a female who normally wears a size 6 and the mens 4 fits me perfect... Crocs at this time doesn't offer this exact version for women so had to go with the mens... I hunt which is why I like the style :)
I bought these specifically for when I go to the gym- easy to take on and off...
These crocs meet my needs and are cute!
P.S I'm a girly girl and they still work for me...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I thought it would be extraordinarly comfortable from past reviews, but it is just ok. I bought to walk outside to the barn and back and it does the job, but not good looking or particularly comfortable. It is easy to clean though and easy on and off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
I love these things! I can't stand regular shoes anymore, except when I ride my motorcycle. Which requires good strong boots to save my feet from any injury! Not very nice for church either! But at home, yes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
For the longest time I was against the idea of Crocs. They aren't all that great looking and the price didn't justify the simple rubber molding process. Plus most are "Made in China" these days. Anyway, I got stationed in Japan and needed something that I could slip on and off easily. My sandals were getting old, were slippery when wet, and since I don't wear socks with sandals, I needed something that was just as easy to wear, but with socks when need be. I looked into Crocs again and saw these orange and camo ones. I tried on a pair at a store and was impressed with how comfortable they are. They do run a size big! I wear size 11 running shoes and 11W for boots and my Crocs are a size 10. These will also make great shower shoes for those on the boat or using communal showers. Only reason they are not 5 stars is because the size is off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Every pair I order is sized differently. My last pair fits well. So I looked at the bottom and ordered the same size. Problem is, when they arrive, they are too big. So I reordered a size smaller and it is also too large. I've been between a 10.5 - 11 size for many many years. I'm hardly going to order a 9!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here