Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on July 13, 2015
I loved these shorts, I was a little skeptical of reviews saying they extra skimpy and rode up but I guess I expected them to be worse, they fit just like the picture on me. I got the xs and I am a 24/25 waist. I liked that they dried super quick and were really comfortable with the perfect amount of stretch. Super adorable and awesome quality! Well worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
Got these as a gift and thought, NO WAY, but I run in them over compression pants and I WANT MORE! When do we get other color choices?? They are really well made and the colors don't fade after many washes.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
I have a couple pairs of Teeki leggings. This is my first pair of thier shorts. As with the pants definately size up. They are very short but not any shorter than my Hardtail Bootie shorts that I wear for hot yoga all the time. I think of them basically like swimsuit bottoms and they work fine for Bikram.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
I attend Hot yoga almost daily and these shorts are definetly cute and fit well, but as soon as the sweat starts flowing they start to roll up around the thigh area. i deal with it because they breathe well, but if that is something that bothers you about yoga clothes i would skip these shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Bought through my twin pregnancy and was really the only comfortable thing to wear to bed! And still tiny enough to fit for awhile after post partum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Wow these are short and they ride like crazy when doing yoga. I only kept them because they are so freaking cute. Because they ride up to serious heights they are for home practice only!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Love these! So cute and fit great. I've got a tiny little ass and got the extra small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Love the design of the shorts. Fits true to size and was snug on me. I am 5'4" and weigh 50kg so the size S was just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
good fabric/print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here