Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on July 16, 2015
Love these shorts. A little pricy but they are a perfect fit for me and great quality. I'm realtively narrow in the hips for my size and don't have much of a waist - so these sit nicely on my hips and work well for these hot summer months! Also they are not "too" short - but short enough. I really enjoy them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
Sadly had to return, since they were too small. I bought in the same size as my Hudson Jeans boot cut of the same style, but they were just not to be :( Hopefully they'll restock, so I can get the next size up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Very cute shorts. Sharp feel. Great cuff (comes undone in the back). They are short so order larger if you want them to hang some.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
I have several pairs of Hudson jeans in this size that fit awesome. These are both too small and way too short. Going back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
Typically I order shorts one size up from my standard size to avoid the dreaded muffin-top or sausage leg effect that tight shorts can create. These shorts have plenty of stretch though, so I needed to exchange the original pair I ordered for a pair in my normal jean size. The cute, classic Hudson flap-style back pockets add a little oomph to the rear view, and are big enough to hold a cell phone and ID securely. Also, the length is perfect - not frumpy, not uncomfortably short. Looks cute with heels and flip-flops alike!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
these are so comfortable - have the perfect amount of stretch and structure...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
Love love love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Super comfortable and they have a slight stretch to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Great fit and very flattering. Material is so soft. Luv luv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2015
128.00 at Nordstroms I saved 30.00
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here