Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on August 1, 2013
I purchased this shoe FIRST in this color - They attracted me because of the "old school" - "Classic" New Balance look.
TOTAL COMFORT !!!!! Feels like the most comfy slippers but supportive. I at first could not decide between "this color" PINK and the Teal Blue ones. So, I chose these Pink ones. They were SO beautiful - So very, very PERFECT....... because of that - I just HAD to order the Teal Blue ones the next day... They came - I'm loving them. - Everyone LOVES how they look.
ADVISE? "GET THEM"
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
These sneakers, which happen to be my first pair of New Balance shoes, are the most uncomfortable pair of shoes I have ever purchased. I normally wear a size 8; my feet are narrow; and my arch is average. These sneakers fit way too tight, which is amazing given that I have exceptionally narrow feet. Arch support is nonexistent. And every time I wear these, I feel like I'm just stepping on concrete. Aside from looking good, there is nothing else remotely positive that I can say about them. For those with foot and back issues, I would definitely steer clear of these sneakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I love this shoe and ordered it in both pink and black. I have a somewhat narrow foot, and the 9 seemed to swim in the toe area (literally felt mildly like clown shoes). But then when I ordered the 8.5, my toe was hitting the end (still roomy in the toe box though). So I don't think these shoes are for me sadly.... For reference, I am always an 8.5 or 9 in a flat, so definitely order your regular size but maybe the largest you normally are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I have trouble getting shoes to fit well, as I have had an accident that maKes my left foot swell, and, my left leg slightly shorter. My orthopedist (who has to lift my left shoe, of every pair, 1/2") says that this as as well made as an orthopedic shoe. I am going to order a pair in another color. Nice shoes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I really like this shoe, a very light weight shoe, brilliant color and well constructed. The shoe fits true to size and is very comfortable, no breaking in was required.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I already have a NB pair, so I just followed the exact sizing for this one. However, for this model, the B width is still quite tight in places.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
I usually LOVE New Balance shoes, but I ended up having to return these. I'm a solid women's size 10, but these fit way too tightly to ever be comfortable. The colors are a bit brighter and more greenish than what it looks in the picture, so make sure you like bold, bright colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Little to no padding. These shoes are not made like they used to be, I had these old NB grey ones used for running and I would literally wear them everywhere, to the grocery, to school, to go hiking, etc. but these, I did not even want to walk them out the front door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Good size very colorful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
My second pair of this model (got them in different color than my first one). A perfect shoe for a day of shopping or sightseeing. Comfortable and great looking. They have this trendy city look, not overly sporty. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here