Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Gerber Unisex-Baby 3 Pack Terry Dribbler Bib Bear, Green, One Size
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Chris Staples Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 22, 2013
Not good for heavy droolers. Its paper thin so it doesn't keep the baby's chest dry at all. This is the last time I buy a bib online. Better to buy in store and make sure the material is thick enough to protect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
These are nice soft bibs for newborns and formula fed babies. They are great for drooling and slight spit up and are soft against babies skin. The green color is great for boys and girls. Please note these are not for babies eating food and they are not water resistant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
These bibs are very cute! I purchased them because my 2 months old spits up and drools quite a bit, so I'd rather change a bit multiple times a day then an entire outfit!... This gets the job somewhat done. They are not waterproof lined so if there is a lot of fluid it will soak right through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
These are the perfect size! My little one is teething and he loves to teeth on these. Of course they are also great for feeding. However, if you have a really messy eater, you may want to go with a longer, wider bib.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I had these items on my baby registry to go along with a bear theme we were doing. Amazon sent the wrong bibs (yellow with frogs and ducks), and when I contacted them to exchange the bibs for the correct ones that I had on my registry, they would only do the exchange through the person who bought them off my registry. This was not an option, as the person who got them for me lives in a different state, and I would not be seeing them until the summer. This is the first time I have had issues with trying to return or exchange an item with Amazon, but I am very disappointed as the error was on their end of the transaction, and they were not very helpful in trying to resolve it. I was looking forward to receiving the bear bibs to go along with our theme. :-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Soft, absorbent terry cloth. Small, gentle hooks on the velcro closure ensures baby's skin doesn't get scratched by twisting and turning. Great bibs - would order more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
Good quality. Does the job. Did not fall apart. Recommended for basic bib use. There was no waterproof backing, but that was ok with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
Soooooooo cute! Great quality, nice design, colours lovely. Price is excellent and great they come in packs of three. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
They are really nice and cute looking bibs and very soft also. I definitely recommend in buying these bibs. Green color is also nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here