Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on July 21, 2015
I used the compression sack to save room in my carry-on for a 2 week trip through Euorope. It was perfect for jamming my dirty clothes in to pack quickly and not waste a bunch of space. The pulley system works very well and makes it very easy to compress everything. I also just realized I could have tucked the extra cord into the pouch as in the picture. Instead I wrapped it around the sack. It's very easy to uncompressed as well. Obviously items stored in it would get wrinkly, but it made it possible for me to make it through Europe for two weeks with a single carry-on.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Best compression sacks I've used. Got these after a recommendation on wirecutter. Easy to use. I use the big size for jackets, pants, etc. and the smaller size for underwear and socks. These are also great for dirty clothes, keeping them separate on trips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Great compression sacks.

THE GOOD: Sharp design, high quality construction, and they work very well.

THE BAD: Lots of wires and straps that need to be tucked away after compression. But this is par for the course with compression bags.

Overall, it's a great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Love this bag! I go camping quite frequently and was able to stuff two thick XL hoodie sweatshirts into this bag. The compression system is genius and I can see this technology as being far superior to other styles of compression. The material is very strong and super light weight. I hope they come out with many different sizes because this is the future of compression.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Easy to stuff your undergarments, socks, t-shirts, and anything else which you don't care too much about wrinkling into! Also works great as a laundry basket for your dirty clothes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
I'm a big OR fan. They make solid stuff with great design and materials. The price has never bothered me b/c I'd rather pay and support a company like OR. I saw this bag on a travel blog and they had good things to say about it as a laundry bag/travel sack. I was intrigued and I bought it.

Verdict: Pretty cool. As with all the OR stuff I've handled the construction and materials are top-notch. Thoughtful design and while you could probably use it for a variety of purposes, my intent with it being a travel laundry sack works great. My only complaint is that it's perhaps a little over-engineered with the pull strings. It works, don't get me wrong, but it's a little clumsy with all the cords hanging off of it. My only recommendation would be for them to somehow embed the cords into channels in the bag, or maybe have more keepers, so that you have less of a spiderweb. But it's still cool and I"m glad I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Definitely a great little thing to buy if you're an efficient packer. It will wrinkle clothes though, so I recommend using it for underwear or dirty laundry only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Business travelers best friend! A compression sack that really works
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Love it. Have used it a couple of times to stuff socks and underwear. works like a charm. so nice to have everything compressed down into one tiny bundle so I can free up space for more clothes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Good present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here