Bubble Witch Saga 3 Check out Santa's new ride Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 7, 2013
While I like the length, and the fabric is very sturdy yet comfortable and well-stitched, based on the pictures I did not expect them to flare as much as they actually do -- they practically balloon around my knees in the style of skateboarders, which is not a look for everyone and not apparent in the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 3, 2013
These pants were great when I first wore them. Good fit and material. Then I washed them ... and they shrank.

I bought size 34, and it fit well. After the wash, they still fit, but were now tighter. Also, before the wash, they fully covered my knees. After the wash, they mostly (but not entirely) covered my knees.

The instructions say to wash COLD, but I washed WARM. Could that be why?

Instructions also say to LINE DRY or use an IRON. But I put them in the dryer at LOW heat. Could that be why they shrank? But if you can iron, surely you can dry at low heat?

As for the color, the khaki is darker than I'd like. It's more of a darkish tan than what I'd call khaki, but I suppose it could pass.
55 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
I am 6:4 1/2 and have thin legs so baggy shorts don't fit my athletic build..I'm usually hunting down shorts that stay close to the body and these were just what the Doctor ordered....If you are Tall and Slim, these are the shorts for you...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
I ordered these shorts for my 16 year old son, who is quite particular about what he wears. They had to be long enough to reach his knees and he is 6'3". These shorts were long enough, the only issue was the quality of the fabric. It had a sheen to it that has not worn off after one laundering. Makes them look a little cheap. Price was right, but in the future I would pay more to get a better quality fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
The pants are not for skinny legs type of guys. The first time I wore it was to play golf and it was excellent with the pockets. Some pants are too tight that you can't address the ball without ripping them, others are too loose that items on the side pockets just keep bumping on to your legs. Not too heavy either but the quality is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Fit pretty much as expected. Little dangly bits on the end are a little annoying. Pretty sturdy construction. I'm 5'9" and these things are SUPER long. Nice extra little pocket attached to cargo pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Love these shorts, they are really a great fit and having longer legs, really appreciate the length. However, the seams were unraveling in the crotch area before I even put them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I am totally completely absolutely full of love for this product and the fit. the style and comfort are beyond belief and I would definitely be purchasing other styles from this company. Positively awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Love these shorts. Proper length, good fit and stylish. These shorts make this old man look good. Love the colors available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
They seem to fit well. They are holding up well. I like the way they look. And I like the belt that comes with, The pockets are a good size. Nice enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here