Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 80 reviews
on August 31, 2014
I bought these to work out in. I have a 30 inch waist and the small fits very well but the legs are quite big. They go down to knee length.

The material is very comfortable. The pockets are quite useful, but since the legs are so big, heavy items tend to flop around too much.

If you have skinny legs then you might want to try different shorts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Bought two pairs of these, different colors, and they are amazing. Very soft material that fits like a glove. Excellent for working out or playing sports and comfortable enough to lounge around on a lazy day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Fit is good, and as a walker I like the fit.. very comfortable for me.. now in the winter it could be a problem in my warmups..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Pros: price was right

Cons: Fit is snug, more like large than extra large. Has a permanent label on the size that is adhered to the shorts; looks like something that is meant to be removed, but it is permanently attached; looks tacky. Draw string is short; putting on or removing the shorts sometimes causes the draw string end to disappear into the waste band. Fabric has a strange feel to it and it easily catches on rough surfaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
I'm 5ft 9in, and I got these in a medium. They fit me just even at the knee when they sit just below my hip bone. Very breathable and fit loose while running.while squatting, they have just enough stretch in them to be comfortable.
I like that they have pockets but they sit a little forward from the side seem. So when I put my keys or wallet in them, they fall towards my crotch.
Other than that, I'm happy with them for training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Breathable and wicking, as expected. Comfortable and more stylish than most. I'm a 41 waist, and the XL size fits well, if a bit loose without using the drawstring.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Great pair of shorts for the gym and general wear. As with many of these mesh-y products, they can become static-y when washing and drying. The elastic is perhaps a little tight around the waist. However, I do like them - stylish and a great color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Within one wash these shorts had holes in the right pocket. Material began degrading very quickly. These are now not wearable in public due to holes. I usually like russell, but not this time. A real failure in quality. Do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
My first purchase of Russell Athletic Wear for working out and completely happy with it! Very well constructed, very nice material, well designed, comfortable, stylish. And that is everything I want and need in workout wear. I also bought the matching shIrt. Would absolutely buy Russell apparel again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
i have been looking for some of these dor a while and i really like these. if you are looking for comfortable shorts get these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here