Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Casual Friday Style nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Prime exclusive: $24.99 for a limited time Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon marchmadness marchmadness marchmadness  Echo Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno

on February 9, 2014
First off: some people say that this bad is too small. It all depends on what you use it for.

I love this bag and I find it's the perfect size and actually own two of them which are packed different ways. During the week I swim in the mornings. I use the shoe compartment for my swim suit and goggles and then the main compartment holds my generous shower bag and my generous makeup bag as well as my socks and my dress shirt. I wear my work trousers to the gym so I don't have to shove sweatpants in there as well. If I was trying to do that it might be a little small. For me though, this works perfectly.

The other bag (in orange) is set to go with my gym stuff for my land based cardio and strength straining. My workout shoes go into the shoe compartment this time (I have Nike 9's and they fit but I do have to shove them in a bid), as well as a smaller shower carrier and the same makeup bag.

Would I buy this bag again? Yes. In fact, my niece has been eying my bags for awhile so she might get one for her birthday. As long as you're not expecting unlimited space, this is a fantastic bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2013
I am a super gym rat, and I have no idea how I lived without this bag. I was one of those people that carried her stuff in a cloth grocery bag to the gym (!)...I finally decided it was time for a real gym bag. I was stuck between this and a Victoria's Secret bag. I ordered both; the VS was triple the price, and nowhere near as good. I returned it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Adidas bag!. It has a separete compartment for shoes, which I love. I can wear flip flops to the gym and put on sneakers when I get there. There are multiple zip pockets inside the bag, and a large one on the outside. The color scheme is awesome (I am a hot pink girl!). Not too heavy, and fits all my essentials (shoes, clothes, magazines, headphones, towels, whatever you may need to bring).
This is $25 well spend. Do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2015
For the price, it was a fine enough product. Fits more stuff than I expected it to, which is always a plus, and the colors really pop, but the material is a bit flimsy. I scraped the edge of it slightly on a wall one time, and it scraped the top-most layer of material right off. Otherwise, I'm happy enough with it. It works well as an overnight bag, which is what I mostly use it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2015
My daughter uses this on her school sports trips. Works well for her she says. She uses it all the time and packs it full. They stay 4 days on most of their trips and she know how to pack her uniform, shoes, etc. into it. Sewn well and the zipper has been durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2012
I've been searching for a gym bag with compartments / pockets built into the bag and I'm so glad my search is over! This bag is the perfect size to fit a change of clothes and a few extra items(I carry a small protein powder container in there also). It comes with a seperate shoe compartment on one side - no more dirty/dusty gym clothes!
Inside you will find a clip for your keys (very convenient) and a few other pockets to hold your jewelry, ipod, earphones, gym lock, etc. The front of the bag has another zippered pocket which I use to hold my heart rate monitor and maybe a protein bar or two. The other side has a mesh pocket to hold your water bottle.
I'm a fan of bright colors, so I love to bright pink and orange combo against the black. I'm so glad I decided to purchase this gym bag, it is exactly what I've been looking for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
Great bag. I purchased this for my girlfriend as she started going to the gym more regularly and needed a duffel to transport all of her things. The bag is plenty large enough without feeling bulky. The colors are pleasing and durability so far has been excellent. Definitely recommend this product to anyone in search of a duffel. Additionally, the zippers are smooth.. I know this may seem like a minor thing but I personally can't stand a bag with zippers that get stuck and/or broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2013
I needed a gym bag, something that would hold both pairs of shoes I take with me (lifting and running shoes), my gym clothes, headphones, lock and heart rate monitor with chest strap. I was surprised at how well I was able to fit everything in it after reading some of the reviews about the size, but this holds everything I need very easily and more. The extra inner pockets make it easy to sort everything I bring with me, and was even able to use the bag for a weekend trip to store everything. The quality is great and it's very durable and can fit into the gym lockers nicely. Overall I really love this gym bag and am happy with my purchase, and the colors are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2013
I really like this bag and use it a lot, the shoe compartment is handy and I like that it separates flip flops from sneakers. I usually carry a bottle of water, change of clothes, sneakers, flip flops, small towel, and small items. It has more than enough space for this. The plastic parts on the strap look a bit flimsy but so far they have held up all right. Love the colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2015
I am overall happy with the bag. I love the colors. The price was right. I think it is a little smaller than what i was looking for and I wish the shoe compartment had more mesh for airing out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2016
Still carrying this 2.5 years later! My go-to gym bag. Quality and durability has far exceeded my expectations. I don't ever use the shoe caddy for shoes, but do shove a brush and some hair products in there to keep separate from clothes (in case of accidental leakage).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here