Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Madden Men's M-Tryck DriverBrown7 M US
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2014
You cant beat the price and the look was perfect..it fits true to size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
I really like how they look but they are not as sturdy as I would like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
the sole wore off in three months - very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
I have only worn for sveral days, but they look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
The shoes wore out in less than a month. The plastic finish started to peal off and looked horrible. I expected more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
they look fine and feel fine but they are made of manmade material not leather, i am a 12 size and they fit like 12.5 i will use them for casual driving and places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Great shoes, love the fit. It is very comfortable and well worth the money! Love the style of the shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Good! Too Narrow! Have one month on the way, form order to hand, ship to cn. product made in china. quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Shoes are not true to size. I wear an 11 and I ordered an 11. They were about a half a size to big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here