Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 14, 2014
These are my first pair of Rockports, and I can see myself buying another pair in the near future. I bought the shoes mainly because they are waterproof, and I will be traveling to Ireland in the next month. I wanted a nice waterproof shoe, that didn't look like I needed to scale a mountain. Hiking shoes really aren't my style, and they can get pretty pricey for a waterproof pair. I found these and they are great, casual style and I know that I will end up wearing them once I return.

The shoe itself it really comfortable, I will have no problem being able to walk around all day and not have my feet hurt by the end of it. I wish I would of found a pair of these when I used to live in Chicago, these would of been great. Only complaint or advisement that I would make it that they are a little tight in the width of the shoe. I have a wide foot, and I ordered the wide shoe, but they were a little tight. I may just need to break them in a little bit more, but if you have a wide foot than you know the struggle of finding a shoe that will fit your feet and at the same time doesn't look like your grandfather's shoes.

Overall, I would suggest this product to anyone. I can't wait to put some miles on these in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
This shoe is well made, it has a lot of cushion on the right parts.

The problem is too tight on the top of the shoe and it is not wide enough. I order 12 EE and my foot gets numb because it is too tight.

It will go back to amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Worn many Rockport products. This first one which didn't feel true to size. I bought 12 Wide and found them to be tight in the width. That is my normal size. Also, the top of the foot felt constricted a bit, as if the shoe wasn't high enough. I can wear them, but will try to stretch them, if possible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
I've worn Rockport shoes for many years. In fact the last pair are about 12 years old. One of the best pair I've had in my life. These new Rockports aren't anywhere near the quality the old ones were. It looks a lot cheaper and don't give the support any of the other Rockports I've owned. They don't even look like good shoes. Fake leather look. I'm very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
These shoes sounded like just the thing for my husband, but didn't work out. I originally ordered a pair in 11M, which is what he would normally wear, but he said they were too tight across the ball of the foot. So then I ordered this "wide" pair -- but he said that they were even tighter than the "medium" had been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Perfect shoe whether you walk around for work or just something casual to wear, I can wear them all day. Even wore them hiking, with good traction. This is my second pair and it was hard to find the same pair but I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
I found the shoes to be light, we'll cushioned under foot but let down by being very narrow and tight across
the top of the foot, length was perfect. Perhaps a wide fit would be more likened to a medium fit !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I could not use, I have a
Men's Rockport Bennett Lane 2 Venetian Loafer and I are fine, but these are very narrow. my son is happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
This is perhaps the most light and comfortable Rockport that I have ever owned. I purchased this waterproof shoe to wear on a cruise this summer and it looks as though it is going to work out just fine. AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
They have great fit. They feel like I'm walking on air. They are super light and quite stylish. I'd buy another pair if I could find my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here