Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on January 3, 2014
These are comfortable, soft, and elegant. The herringbone cotton and white piping of the matching jacket top make them so. After washing I put them in dryer for five minutes and then hung them to dry further. They needed no ironing, kept their shape and size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Nice house pants, but they're not the intimo pants I thought I ordered....but they'll work. Rite outa the box/package, they're on the longer side. However after a few washes, they shrunk making them tolerable. Hmm, why do they call them a pair of pants when there's only one?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Run long. But, the material is great, and the PJs are well constructed. Washing a few times should take care of length problem. Good purchase and will probably buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Wonderful! Soft!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I don't really like the way they fit. I didn't even know pajamas could not fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
I bought these for my boyfriend, they look so cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Good product. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Wrinkles really easy, you shouldn't have to iron pajamas, but for these you have to iron in order to wear it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
My husband sadly retired his well-worn pajama bottoms and purchased these. He has been very pleased with them! Very comfortable and well-fitting. Easy to live in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Got here in a timely manner. Matched the top of my old PJ's. Fits me and feel comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here