Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Clarks Men's Wallabee Ridge Boot,Brown,13 M US
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2014
These Wallabee's remind me of the old school "Playboys" we used to wear in NYC back in the day... the thick gum sole was more like a "crepe" sole, thet was more charcol grey than black... very, very popular... my dad used to wear them too, when he was coming up...these are "big time", had to scoop these ASAP!!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Wallabee Ridge came out the box fitting and ready for the break-in process. I'm glad they make this upper; it's like a Clarks Caribou with new feet.Don't get a size up unless you want a sloppy fit. Clarks form to YOUR feet so give-em a minute to break in. Comfortable even on my flat feet. Waiting for my next pair in brown. I've been wearing Clarks for over thirty years so trust me the Wallabee Ridge and Seam Trek are sure winners for MY next 30 years!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Look here now boys & girls I worn size 9 1/2 for better that 50 years I own about 20 pairs of shoe,s and what not all but one pair size 9 1/2,now
here is my lesson the last two times I,ve ordered shoe,s from your on line service both times the dang shoes were way too small ,what the….
did my feet grow ? NO did the shoes shrink on their way here NO, so if this happens to you,think about a real shoe store near you and have
a sales person help you find the right fit,thanks and good day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
My husband is so happy with these. His feet feel so much better. He is on his feet all day. Have helped his back too. True to size the 8.5 fit even with a slightly wider foot. He said just a hair snug, but such soft leather the next day they were like a glove. Amazon has a great price and worth every penny. Look nice, and stylish too. The brown color is not as red as in the photo and the sole is darker which helps with dirt showing. The color is a rich brown. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Clarks never disappoint and these shoes are even better using their standards. The leather is soft and construction is good. What more could one want. Oh ya, shoe laces that fit the image and are substantial enough for a man's hand. Rawhide laces finished the look and meet the shoe quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
First pair of Clarks and I am sold. Yet to see how they will hold up in winter though. Comfortable and stylish, the fit is similar to moccassins. Only complaint is the sole turns a dark color eventually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Been wondering what happened to Bates Floaters that were around in the mid 60's. These are pretty close. Just more interesting style-wise. Great out-of -the-box. Could use a bit more heel cushion - like many Clarks offerings. But I am one happy pappy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
These crepes are the most comfortable shoes i have ever worn as far as i can remember. I just wish the base was i little wider but it works . My natural wear normally leans to the side and most all my shoes require heel guars to prevent me from wearing down my soles on outer edges I love the quality of clarks these are classics i can work with these casual and dress with slacks. Only thing is its hard to find clarks made in england most probably made in china these were made in Vietnam but fit well thanks again Amazon he order came 4 days before expected i didnt track them like i should. Once again i rate this 5 star great find if you catch em. Ooh did i mention they feel like walking on air and I'm very agile so i can be quick an with the nice leather its flexible i wish i could own more to wear all the time i appreciate amazon for the speedy order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
Love the color, fit, style and the brand what more could you every ask from Clarks. Very great buy for the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
This is my second pair of Clark's Wallabee Ridge boots. (I wanted a black pair to go with my current brown). The new pair fits like my first pair. Size is true. Boot fits like a cross between a Wallabee and a Desart Boot, with a crepe sole. Sole provides good cushion, but is lighter than a Wallabee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here