Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on November 23, 2014
I'd looker for a pair of boots like these for years. I had a similar pair made by Doc Marten in college. Those lasted me for almost a decade. I purchased these boots by ben sherman. After wearing them for 30 minutes around the house to break in the leather the entire front sole of the shoe came off. I inquired about returning the item or getting a replacement and was denied. I would not buy anything from this seller, or that is made by this company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
After wearing them 2 times only the entire sole on both shoes started falling apart and the sole was coming off. it cost me $38 to fix it and get new glued on soles at the shoemaker. I lobe the design and look of the boot but very disappointed in the quality of the product.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Ugly. Top leather looked fake, like extremely plastic pleather, and the bottom was made of a weirdly spongey syntehtic material. It was not rubber in the way that normal rubber soles are - rather, it just screamed fake. Did not like, and returned almost immediately.

Shout out to Amazon for its great return policy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
After wearing them only 4 times the sole cracked. It cannot be repared. Impossible to return, I'm living in Europe, return will cost fortune. Quality of the product is ugly. Total disapointment with this purchase.Total loss of money and we are speaking not about peanuts.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
This is a sharp looking boot. Bought these as dress shoes. Fit is as expected. These boots do require break in as they have a stuff sole.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
COMFORTABLE, THE TAN COLOR IS SIMPLY AMAZING, YOU CAN WEAR THEM CASUAL OR FOR DRESS UP, IT COMES WITH TWO PAIRS OF LACES ( RED AND BROWN ) THANKS BEN SHERMAN AND AMAZON.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Cheap, cheap, cheap. The pictures should be retaken to represent the true shoe which, did I mention, is really cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Nice fit and finish - great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
sucky ducky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
I recently bought these boots not 2 months ago. Like others, the soles cracked and are pulling off. Took them to the shoe repair and they said the sole should go all the way from the toe to the heel. He showed me a new one he could glue on...um, no, looks like a Payless Shoe Source cheap boot sole. Told them to re-glue the original soles. We'll see what happens. Its a shame as the boots are comfortable and look fantastic, tons of comments on them, but the quality sucks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here