Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on January 16, 2014
I have only been wearing the shoes for about a week now and the only complaint I have is the laces keep untying but I'll buy new ones that wont. The shoes are comfortable and I have no complaint but they are not a soft and squishy as say a pair of sneaker, but they are certainly much comfier than any flat dress shoes. I have wide feet with a high arch and if you measured my feet I am probable 9 / 9.5 wide but I always buy size 10 because hardly and shoe my measurements fits properly. Happy to say to say that the 10 wide is a smig big, I wont be returning them as its not to much but its nice to have shoe be sized properly. Great shoes I do recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
These Timberland shoes didn't last even a couple of months. I used these for work and the heel part of the shoe wore out in a couple of months. The upper isn't leather either and seems kind of cheap. I'm disappointed in Timberland with this product, they usually put out a better quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
I wear a size 11 in men's (us) for tennis shoes, but these are HUGE clown shoes comparatively. Unfortunately Amazon didn't honor the sale price when returning them so I'll have to get something else somewhere else. Paying an extra 25$ to go down a shoe size isn't worth the trouble. On the flip side, the quality of these is fantastic, I will probably pick up a pair of these from somewhere else, perhaps timberland directly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
There were comfortable straight from the box and weren't as heavy as my previous pair of Timberlands, a 5 year old Oxford who's name escapes me. I wear 11 in Nike, but take 10D in Timberland. The fit was slightly more narrow than my last pair of Timberland shoes, but still fit nicely. I would consider my foot to be slightly wide, so I'd say they are true to width.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Purchased for my husband for work. He walks a good amount in a day and needed a comfortable shoe. He likes them and said they were comfortable right away. They run slightly bigger than his last pair of Timberlands, but not enough to exchange for a different size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
However, they don't fit as securely as other Timberland dress shoes I have purchased. Actually that is what I was looking for, but settled for these as second choice.

Many thanks for the service. Delivery was prompt and appreciated.

F. Desmarais
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
These are great and just what he needed to replace the ones falling apart. The shoes run a bit big I purchased a 10.5, so I should have purchased the 10s. They look great with his Dockers and Jeans. He has a business casual office. Great shoe, won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
These arrived at work today and as they are for work I have been wearing around the office for the last few hours and they already feel broken in! Very good cushioning and they look great. My first Timberlands but not my last for sure :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I've worn them twice and I couldn't ask for a more comfortable shoe. I walked for quite a few miles the first time I wore them and they were amazing - I may as well have had them for months because that's how comfortable they were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Timberland makes good products and these shoes are no exception. The one thing that stands out is how ridiculously light these feel on the ole dogs...helps when running around in them all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here