Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on June 12, 2014
I received these shoes and was excited to wear them, as i needed a comfy everyday shoes with walkability. the shipping and handling was fine, they fit fine at first, but when i tried walking for a few minutes they'd start hurting my achilles, trust me it was very discomforting. i had to take them off only after a few minutes of shoes. bad engineering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Like walking on foam rubber comfortable, so far so good. The rear of shoe does dig into the Achilles area, but I imagine some thicker socks should take care of the problem. If you smell the bottom of the shoe (I did it right out of the box, I'm not silly), it smells like car tires--true to their word on using recycled rubber =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
All I can say is WOW.!!!! The fit is great and I didn't even have to beak them in like a baseball glove. So I ordered both colors black and the dark brown. Thanks for the Super saver I saved over 150.00 vs retail store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
A bit hard on heel which scrape my angle as per others comment but you can improve on the next model
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Good fit comfortable as a loafer should be, just wraps around foot with support to the insole. Feel good standing or walking as a quality shoe should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
these shoes are impossible to use. The back is extremely aggressive and eventually ends up hurting .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
I had to return it. Ordered the wide "W" but it was too tight across my arch. Beautiful shoe. Too bad it wasn't available in a 2W size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
I'll be returning these for a half size larger. While they might stretch, the rear top edge rubs my achilles tendon unacceptably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Everything is OK except the size of the shoes. Leant from others' comment, I choose US 8. Normally 7.5 is fit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Really nice shoes but was too narrow and they are not made wide enough.
Generally like most everything that Timberland makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here