Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 4, 2014
the material is a little rough but the dress is so cute. i recommend. and i am happy with my purchase. came in time for xmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
the quality is very good as usual for Mud Pie
my daughter is 15 moths and i order it 24 month but its too big
this is my only problem with Mud Pie the sizes .. usually Mud Pie sizes is small, but this time its become big..

but in general the dress is nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I received all items on time, but the Mud Pie Flamingo dresses were difficult for the children to slip over their heads. The fabric had no give in it and with their arms trying to go thru with their head it was a panic for them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
I bought this for my beautiful niece who is 4 years old. She loved it! It came wrapped very nice and included a cute white hanger..the back of the dress where it meets behind the neck has a big white bow that is very cute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
My girl is 7 but she is very thin .. I loved this dress but did not find her size so i bought size 5 which was short but look perfect on her and it very elagant for party and spiceal day .. Realy love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
I purchased this dress for my granddaughter who loves pink flamingos. She insisted on trying it on immediately and was a big hit. The dress is very well made and she love the pink feathers. I would highly recommend this dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
OK, The dress is well made and really cute, but the fabric is very stiff (and I don't know, is that because of the fabric itself or too much starch). I think baby would not be comfortable in the dress for the whole day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
Beautiful summer dress. Light in weight. Looks airy. Fun little dress. Excellent quality. Lovevit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
It is very cute but the material is a little stiff so my granddaughter balks at wearing it. At two, softness is essential.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
This dress is top quality and just too adorable. It was shipped on hanger and in plastic hanging bag. My granddaughter thought it was the cutest thing dress ever. Love Mud Pie products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here