Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on February 18, 2013
I only just received this watch today.
It is a beautiful piece with a lovely bracelet design and about as close to the Rolex design as you could get.
I would consider this to be more of a dress watch than a diver's and unless I received the wrong model I cannot see why they called it champagne when the face is more like silver which lowers the contrast between the hands and the background.
This makes it harder to read but as a dress watch the hour markers are nicely surrounded by gold facets which makes them sparkle.
I think it is a tad large for a woman's watch but no more negative comments as the price for it was so good that I just had to buy it because you would be hard pressed to get another like it without paying a huge amount more than what I paid.

Stan Chun
Wellington
New Zealand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I received this watch on Christmas Eve and I must say: Wow!
This is one of the most beautiful watches I have ever seen. I know you sell this watch as a woman's watch, But it's big enough to fit the bill as a man's watch and I'll keep it and wear it with pride. . .
I also own a model Invicta 0479, which is larger and much heavier. But the bottomline is: I love both watches and will keep them both! Thank you, Amazon.com!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
The watch is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Its looks and functionality far exceed the price of this Invicta. Two things cause it not to be a 5 star item. First, it does not have a screw down crown, so I would be very reluctant to take it anywhere near water. Secondly, the hands blend in with the face making it somewhat difficult to see except in daylight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Would love to find this watch again at the special price that was given. Again, don't believe the crud you hear about Invicta. I did and I paid for it by sending a perfectly good watch back. If I had one complaint that would be the illuminate doesn't hold a glow that well. Other than that this is a gorgeous watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Purchased this watch for my daughter along with a Casio solar powered sport watch. She absolutely loves both but clearly this watch gets the most wear time. As she tells me it goes with all of her outfits and it can be both dressy and sporty too ( change out from SS band to resin one). Her friends all tell her it looks great and fits her well. She called her sister at Duke telling her about it and now I will most likely have to buy my older daughter a watch for her graduation. Will most likely get this one too from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Fantastic service -- arrived a day earlier than promised! Wow. The watch is very high quality and excellent value. I recommend the product and the vendor without reservations to other shoppers. Another reason to skip going to the mall!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Great watch, I love it.......... I bought this watch not for everyday use but i ended up wearing it every day now. Keeps perfect time, Material doesn't seem to get tarnished at all. The only con is that night illuminated hands is still hard to see in the dark. Other than that I would definitely be buying another one.......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
The watch is really a man's size as other reviews stated. However it is very classy and not too overwhelming. Did have a tough time trying to get links out, had to remove 3 of them even though I thought I had an average sized wrist. I have gotten complements every time I have worn this watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
incredibly built watch. The looks are fantastic and looks terrific on your arm. Can't tell whats on the inside but from the box and literature it looks as good as a Rolex. For the price it is an exceptional deal if it keeps up as advertised. Just bought another one cause at this price I could use a chronometer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I loved the watch, but it was too heavy and the face covered my whole wrist. I returned it, but if there was a smaller version I would order it asap. It was well made and beautifully designed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse