Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on June 27, 2014
The boot is a little tight but I think that's just because their new and need to get broken in. It's a very good shade of brown the stitching is really nice the leather itself is good-looking. It's just a good-looking boot. The only thing I don't like about it is the little strap in the back that you would use to help pull the boot on. The little strap seems to be made from a woven nylon and it's very slick so holding onto it to pull your boot on is difficult also the strap is split so you could put your finger through it and pull the boot on however it's so small of an opening that I cannot get my fingers through it just me fingertips. This is my fourth pair of Clarks I like their products they look and where well and I would buy this boot again.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
my husband bought a pair of these full price in NYC and immediately fell in love with them. they are super comfortable and really stylish with the perforated detail on the top of the foot. when i realized how much he liked them, i went on amazon and bought him a second pair at an extremely discounted price. was really excited to score such a great deal!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Great shoe solid and durable.
A boot where style and functionality come together.I highly recommend this stylish
yet comfortable boot .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
I love Clarks boots...and these are not my favorite. They look good but are not super comfortable. They are more narrow then others I have owned and needed an insole to be walkable all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
these boots are super comfortable and very nice looking. i weqar a size 11 but the 10.5 size is perfect. dont pass up on these clarks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
A decent boot, but they sure squeak a lot on the floor at work. It's kind of embarrassing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Quality is nice. Looked odd to me because of the contrast between the pattern and the rest of the shoe so returned them. Felt like they fit true though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
Another great Clark's. I can stand in it comfortably all day. Wish it was wide though. It fit well from day 1 but pinches my small ties on both feet by end of the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
These shoes are worth the price because they fit so well, feel surprisingly comfortable, and hold up well to everyday wear with minimal care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
i love it but it's too hot now,ye little tiny ,so i can not wear thick socks in this boot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here