Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on December 30, 2013
Needed to replace a 20+ year old Seiko. I like this style. It's not the large MK watch but it isn't super petite either. Just right for me. A little heavier/bulkier than my Seiko but I love the look. It came in a nice looking box and had scratch resistant plastic over the face and clasp.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
nice watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
I really do like the watch because it's great for everyday use. I do wish it was a little bit bigger but it's ok I'll just keep this one cuz I like it but def going to get the same style bigger size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
I was expecting a little bigger face on the watch, more like a bracelet watch, but it's small. I did keep it to wear with bracelets and what not. Also the gold is a very nice neutral tone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
My wife loves Golden watches and she's been very picky, but the moment she set her eyes on this one, she just jumped in excitement. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
I received the wrong order. I got a silver watch and I ordered a gold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Good~ Thank you~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Great looking watch. Gave this to my Fiance for christmas. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
My daughter was looking for a classy watch that was not too flashy and this fit the bill. Perfect size for her wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here