BCA Month Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 30, 2013
The U.S. Polo Assn. polo shirt I ordered is of good quality and looks great! The price isn't bad, which is good in this economy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
I liked this product in spite of its odor. I'd have given it four stars regardless-- the material feels a bit too synthetic to be five stars, but otherwise, it's a great polo short. The smell could be some oddity of this particular shipment, so I won't dock a star, but I still notice an odd smell four washes or so later. It's not overpowering though: it won't out-exude your typical deodorant. Not too bad for an almost-free polo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
too long while it's fitting on my chest and waist. i purchased it with a similar blue one with narrow lines. the blue one was fitting good but this one is too long. i'm wondering how there is no quality control on shirts with the same size!!! i'm not satisfied with this shirt,. however, it's 100% cotton and the red color is fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I bought a couple of these in different colors. They look good, and the material is cotton and very comfortable. I ordered them in a medium, which fit well before washing. They shrank in the laundry though, and are now a bit snug. I probably would have bought a larger size if I'd known how much they would shrink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
This came just as pictured and expected, and the fit was great for my father. It is an excellent price for a good quality Polo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
I am not disappointed to have purchased this shirt. It has a fairly reasonable price. It is in slim fitting that I really like. Fabric is also good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I bought this shirt for my high school son and it is great looking. Even after washing the color is vibrant and the shirt does not wrinkle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
perferct material
perfect looks and way too elegant
size a little bigger than expected - than the usual
smaller size next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
very nice and comfortable. my husband love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
It was completely new, never used in its own package with labels. I got exactly what I saw & it's beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here