Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 129 reviews
on March 27, 2015
My husband got me this watch as an extra present for our 30th wedding anniversary (30 years is pearl, and he gave me some beautiful pearls, too) I was so overwhelmed with this classy, tasteful, beautiful and large watch! It is so pretty, I get more compliments on it than any watch I have ever had. It has an over sized face, but at my age, that's a good thing! The diamonds sparkle so nicely, and the face is a lovely color. The band in a pretty navy leather, which had enough holes in it to make it fit any size wrist (mine being tiny, but on the tightest punch the fit is fine). For the price, this is a great watch!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2017
MK Parker watches are my favorites due to versatility to dress them up with a formal dress or business suit, or wear them casually with a summer dress or jeans and casual blouse. I have several different colors in his leather bands, and most have the double row of crystals on the bezel. I have a few metal bands as well, with both plan and crystal bezels. I LOVE THIS WATCH. It's affordable for the quality, luxurious appearance and feel. I just added navy and am in search of bright pink and yellow bands now. Love it and am guessing many others do as well... Go MK, go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
RETURNED..Sent back because the band was too wide which I didn't notice on ordering, is 20 mm wide for a petite person such as myself. My normal watch bands are about half that size at 10 mm. Otherwise i loved the dial/face plate which was very easy to read. With the band being to wide it was bottom heavy and the dialed always hung towards the bottom instead of right side up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Just a follow up review...am.extremely disappointed...approximately 5stones fell out from the face of the watch. The picture does not show all d missing stones because of the poor lighting. The missin stones absolutely kills d beauty of the watch.Very disappointed.Ppl have been questioning it is a guinene Micheal Kors watch as the stones fell out...I am also.Payed too much for this poor quality.Utterly disappointed.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
So very beautiful .... even better than I expected! I bought MK handbag in navy at Kors store in Brea,CA. the watch is in the same great navy leather
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
awsome the price the product simply awsome, im very happy with it and its a beautiful watch im very happy wid it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
I have been watching the price of this watch since Christmas holiday from my local department store. Instead of decreasing the price increased. But on Amazon the price was lower than I ever saw it. Of course since I waited so patiently for months I decided to treat myself this item. I Love it more in person than on the picture. Nice durable watch and can be worn daily for the stylish woman. Sturdy enough to chase behind my 6 year old and wear to work!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
I am so happy about the product, which is just fantastic (I love the color and it's working !). I also had a very quick delivery. Purchased on wednesday, I had to pay around some additional fees to receive it in France and I got it home on friday afternoon ! I don't regret it at all :)
Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
Beautiful watch - would highly recommend! Packaging was nice (Michael Kors box) and the watch arrived in plastic sleeve with a protective covering over the face, & instructions. It did not have any scratches or defects. Using Amazon Prime the watch arrived in 2 days.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
This is a very classy watch. I have a small wrist but this watch is a perfect fit. It's the same size as MK Lexington but the colour makes it seem smaller, more feminine. The strap is the perfect width and is a beautiful colour that goes well with either blacks or browns. This watch is an excellent purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here