Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 83 reviews
on March 17, 2014
Awesome Glasses, Speedy Delivery (Less Than A Week from Order Date To Delivery), Can't beat the price, and comfortable.

Only Issue I Have Is The Tag That Was Connected Via A Small Piece Of Plastic Had Seemed To Rub On One Of The Lenses Causing A Small (Approx. 1 Inch Tall by 1 Inch Wide) Section Of Tiny Scratches To The Lens. When The Sun Its It Just Right You Can Barely See The Scratches While Wearing Them, I'm Sure If I Hadn't Of Seen The Scratches In The First Place I Wouldn't Of Even Have Noticed Them. But Since I Was Aware Of Them I Was Looking For Them, Therefor They Where Obvious To Me. But It Definitely Wasn't Bad Enough To Send Them Back Or Ask For New Pair / Complain.

The Fact That I Now Look Boss With These Shades On Totally Makes Up For The Scratches, And At 11 Bucks, I Call This A Win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
First of all , I also have the same shades in white and theyre awesome. I like the style of these sunglasses.I would give those a 5*. I ordered the orange ones because in the pictures at least, the orange looks darker and more attractive to me anyway. Once I opened the package though, theyre either: EXTREMELY NEON-ish orange or they sent me the PINK option. Theyre nothing like in the picture and not what I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
Very disappointed. I received a completely different model that I ordered. I have been trying to contact the seller to complain but I haven't been able to do it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
You get what you pay for... They fit nice and looked good, but one hour after wearing this out in the sun, they bled sooo terrible and i had this horrible pink mark under my eyes, i had hard time taking it off, on top of that terrible quality, the glass came out of frame..just dumped em in the trash can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Affordable comfort. A little big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I would probably have liked them if there wasn't a flaw in the tinting. It's not a scratch or a smudge, although it looked like it. It's in the tint itself. I guess for $7 you roll the dice. Probably a little too large for my face anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
These were actually way better quality than I expected, but from the picture I expected the blue to be a WAY more subdued color. In person, the rims of the blue glasses are BRIGHT blue. I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas, but I really doubt he'll wear them - so I'm thinking I'll buy him some different glasses and keep these for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
Yes I have a big head and the glasses fit, well...small. The red-rimmed glasses touch my eyebrows (I hate that) and I adjust them by pushing them back onto my face several times. However, I did buy them for the sun while driving and they are inexpensive at 10 or 11.99 + free shipping. Totally worth the risk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I am a female I ordered these not sure how they would fit and they fit great. I adjusted the nose pieces to fit my face and they are very comfortable and very cute! They are very light weight and the lenses are a perfect shade not to dark not to light. I am very happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Awesome looking forward to do business with you again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here