Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 23, 2013
These are nice boxers, but they have a very trim fit. If that's what you want, these are great. If you want a more normal fit, order one size up. I normally wear a large in this style of boxer-briefs. The large in these fit me, but it was tight all over. I sent the large back and got an x-large, which fit more like how a large in most other brands normally fits me. Still form fitting, but not extremely tight. If you don't want your package to have any room to move or breath, order your normal size. If you want them to be a little more comfortable, go up one size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Great color combo. Hi quality waistband. Two layers of absorbent cotton fabric over the middle for sure dryness. Only one slight drawback; thigh area not as snug as I would like but maybe my thighs are too thin?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
very confortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
My #1 choice in underwear. Good looking. Nice absorbent cotton fabric with a little stretch and double layer up the middle. Wish the thigh areas fit a little more snug to prevent ride up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
These underwear are comfortable fits and molds perfectly. Looks great and feels great. My wife loves me wearing them. I would get more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I purchased these for my boyfriend. He loves them and says they're extremely comfortable. I was happy to find them at such a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Provides great support while displaying a nice package.
He is normally a boxers only kind of guy, but these have definitely changed that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
The waist band separated from the main body after the 2nd time wearing these. Turned out to be a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Very comfy and looks great (not that everyone sees them, but those select few that do always say they like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
Cotton fabric. very comfortable to wear. My husband liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here