Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on July 25, 2013
Time is ephemeral, but finding a stylish (inexpensive) watch when you have a tiny wrist and a nickel sensitivity is almost impossible! This one truly fits the bill. It looks great without being wildly chunky and amazingly it fit right out of the box. No bells or whistles, but a lovely, readable face with just enough snazz to make it fun. I can't say how it's durability will be, but for the price, I'm very pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I love this watch. I wasn't sure about buying a white watch at first (I usually go for black or silver), but it matches everything I wear. It looks very nice, and fits my smaller wrists comfortably. Would purchase again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This watch is soooo Chic.
The straps even though are thin are solid and firm.
I love the look and you cant go wrong with the brand Fossil.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
My wife loves this watch, I got it for her as a valentines day gift. The quality of the leather is great very strong, the white is very bright.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Love it!!! The mini is a perfect size for my small wrist. Some other watches have been too bulky. This one is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Not bad for a low priced watch. Keeps time /looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Product was exactly what was advertised. Great price. Great product. Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
I love it but the band is lose on my size.its cute anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
Exactly beautiful as described!!!!! The best watch I have ever owned. But it's currently not available. whole family love that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here