Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 62 reviews
on December 28, 2016
There has to be at least one landfill full of eye cream containers that I have tried. I take that back, always try to recycle. This cream is one of the very rare ones that actually performs. That's a tall order for any brand for age 63.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
I was a little skeptical at first. It took 2+ weeks before I was seeing a change. I have been using this product twice a day for 2 weeks and then daily therafter. I think it makes a difference. I have had a hysterectomy with removal of ovaries and cannot take any hormone therapy. My skin had become dull, lifeless and a smile would leave big creases around my eyes. The skin round my eyes is no longer dry, the wrinkles and creases remain, BUT they have been greatly reduced (not as prominent or deep) and that is a big improvement. I like the results well enough to continue to use the cream and will reorder when I run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Great product. Does reduce appearance of fine lines. Tried a cheaper brand and knew within 2 weeks that I had to go back to this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
This is very effective--expensive but worth it and it lasts for months. I'm 60 and people always tell me I look much younger. Maybe they are fibbing, or maybe this eye cream works wonders!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
I love this eye cream and I'm noticing a difference in my wrinkles. I will definitely keep using this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Love this product! I use it every single day. Wouldn't go out without using it. It is the best eye cream I have ever used. It has a nice texture and it covers well. I like the results that I see in the mirror.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
This crime is great! Love the way it feels on my skin, I only need a tiny amount for full coverage, and my eyes look and feel brighter that before. Will definitely keep using the crime. Plan on adding to it Dr. Perricone' vitamin c eye serum to it as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
This eye cream is the best I have ever used. There are no allergic reactions to this product used around the tender skin around the eyes. It only takes a very small amount when applying and easy to pap into the delicate eye area. Great for sensitive skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
My eye skin felt firmer immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
This was recommended to me by someone with great eyes. I was hoping for great results, but it is an average, moisturizing eye cream, and certainly worth a try, but don't expect miracles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here