Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on March 27, 2014
Oh My Goodness! I JUST got these in the mail!! I ordered my actual size and they fit PERFECT and they are slimming!! They sit right at my belly button and are right at mid calf. Im getting these in more colors!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
This 6P NYDJ is the tightest fit of about 10 NYDJ garments that I have. This is O.K. but the fabric is quiet heavy and if wearing in very warm weather would be very uncomfortable. The color is very soft and pretty and the quality of the garment is excellent. While the fit is firm, it may give significiently with wear. They are very tight around the thigh (more so than a legging) which was a surprise. Overall I would recommend and will get plenty of wear out of them but cannot give a perfect score.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Amazon is the place to get the best deals. These particular capris are a very nice color and the fit is perfect. The quality is excellent. Can't wait to purchase more colors of these fabulous capris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
great until washed. tummy control stretches and makes fit less comfortable or flattering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I love the Jeans, but it was too small to be size 18. What else I can say. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Very Comfortable love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I purchased about 20 pairs of NYDJ jeans, skirts and shorts for my mother, my aunt and myself during the holidays... the prices were amazing... ONLY ON AMAZON OF COURSE... lol!

My mom's butt is back! 70 and in place... well with these jeans on of course *wink*

They are amazing... I will never buy her any other name brand again...

*** Sizing is a bit tricky however... Since they all are a different cut (meaning style) she at times fits a size 10 or a size 12.
If in doubt buy two... and return the one that does not fit... that is what I do! Happy Shopping!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
I probably will not buy this brand again. I have several pairs in various colors and the sizing is very inconsistent. The pink is too big and ill fitting. I put elastic in the back of the waistband but the rise is too long and I can't fix that. Now that I put the elastic on I can't return them. The denim color is perfect. The others are varying degrees of snug. I don't understand why different colors of the same brand in the same size all fit differently. No more buying clothes online!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
These jeans fit just right! They are sewn well. If the fit is too large or small, send them back requesting a larger or smaller size. This company aims to please and they care enough to send the correct size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here