Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on September 16, 2014
I loved the boot from the picture but when I received the package and opened up the box. The boots color just didn't look like the picture and I returned it. The fit of the boot is narrow, I bought it a 1/2 size smaller from the reviews I read earlier. I would have kept the boot had the color of the leather looked more brown but it looked almost like a darker taupe and not the color I thought it would be by the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
I read the reviews before, so I know they are running one and a half size large. I usually wear US 9, so I ordered a 7.5. It fits me perfectly. However, I found its insole is a little too stiff, which is uncomfortable to wear. So I returned it and ordered an 8 instead and put soft insoles inside. now it's perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I now have some experience with To Boot New York. Typically I might have ordered a size 8, but the experience had taught me to order one size smaller. So the size 7 I ordered fit just right. The boot is of the high quality I expected and is quite comfortable. I wear them all the time. I have no real complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I'm size 9.5 us and on other reviews say that they run large, so i or den them 8.5 us and steel condor them 1/2 number too large. will return them for smaller size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Excellent boots, fits perfect, excellent packing, no alterations, good quality, excellent prize, totally recommended, i already started looking for other boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Great boot—fits like a 10.5. Well constructed, great looking, extremely comfortable.

Definitely fits a size smaller than it is. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
Amazing boot but runs on the larger side. If purchasing, make sure to buy one size smaller than you would normally get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Run a little big, but a good looking shoe. Go down a half.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
this boots are well made and the price was right .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Great quality but run large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here